NHL Hockey

#11
Andrew Cogliano
G A Pts
4 12 16
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1987
Position: LWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
June 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 8:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Andrew Cogliano scored one goal in 9:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cogliano now has three goals on the season.
June 20 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 12:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had two assists in 12:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cogliano now has three assists on the season.
June 6 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 10:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET23:06 BRT - Andrew Cogliano scored one goal in 8:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-6 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cogliano now has two goals on the season.
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 10:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 10:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 10:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 7:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)23:25 ET0:25 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 7:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Andrew Cogliano scored one goal in 4:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cogliano now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 9:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Andrew Cogliano had 11:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 82 18 27 45 1 20 1 2 5 98 18.37
2008-09 Edm 82 18 20 38 -6 22 4 0 4 116 15.52
2009-10 Edm 82 10 18 28 -5 31 1 0 1 139 7.19
2010-11 Edm 82 11 24 35 -12 64 0 1 3 129 8.53
2011-12 Anh 82 13 13 26 -4 15 2 0 2 115 11.30
2012-13 Anh 48 13 10 23 14 6 0 2 1 79 16.46
2013-14 Anh 82 21 21 42 13 26 0 3 5 157 13.38
2014-15 Anh 82 15 14 29 5 14 0 3 2 134 11.19
2015-16 Anh 82 9 23 32 2 28 0 2 3 131 6.87
2016-17 Anh 82 16 19 35 11 26 0 3 2 178 8.99
2017-18 Anh 80 12 23 35 18 41 0 3 1 175 6.86
2018-19 Anh 46 3 8 11 2 14 1 0 1 64 4.69
2018-19 Dal 32 3 3 6 -1 8 0 0 0 42 7.14
2018-19 Tot 78 6 11 17 1 22 1 0 1 106 5.66
2019-20 Dal 68 3 11 14 2 30 0 0 0 68 4.41
2020-21 Dal 54 5 6 11 -8 24 0 1 0 88 5.68
2021-22 SJ 56 4 11 15 -16 12 0 1 0 58 6.90
2021-22 Col 18 0 1 1 -2 8 0 0 0 17 0.00
2021-22 Tot 74 4 12 16 -18 20 0 1 0 75 5.33
Career 1140 174 252 426 14 389 9 21 30 1788 9.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 7 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 1 6 7 -2 8 0 1 1 17 5.88
2014-15 Anh 16 3 6 9 9 4 0 0 0 47 6.38
2015-16 Anh 7 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 0 6 33.33
2016-17 Anh 17 1 2 3 -3 9 0 0 0 32 3.13
2017-18 Anh 4 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Dal 13 2 0 2 -1 4 0 1 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Dal 23 0 2 2 -6 10 0 0 0 22 0.00
2021-22 Col 16 3 3 6 5 16 0 1 2 16 18.75
Career 116 13 22 35 -1 57 0 3 3 182 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.