NHL Hockey

#77
T.J. Oshie
G A Pts
11 14 25
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 12/23/1986
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Everett, Washington

Latest News
May 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 20:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has six goals on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored two goals in 19:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Oshie now has five goals on the season.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - T.J. Oshie tallied one goal and one assist in 20:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oshie now has three goals and one assist on the season.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 18:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has two goals on the season.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 19:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 21:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Oshie now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - T.J. Oshie had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Oshie now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 18:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 17:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - T.J. Oshie had 17:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - T.J. Oshie scored one goal in 19:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Oshie now has 11 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.