NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Tuukka Rask
7 2.94 0.900
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/10/1987
Position: GWeight: 176 Birthplace: Savonlinna, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 24 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Rask came through with a season-high 39 saves in Monday's 4-3 shootout win at Toronto.
Analysis: Rask couldn't quite match his 22-save shutout against the Leafs on Saturday, but this latest effort could be a sign he's rounding back to form.
Nov. 22 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)15:25 ET - Rask held on for his second shutout of the season, leading the Bruins to a 2-0 victory over the Toronto Maple Leafs on Saturday night.
Analysis: Rask made 22 saves in his 28th career shutout.
Nov. 15 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)15:35 ET - Rask made 22 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Rask had allowed 27 goals in his previous seven home games. "I look good when the team looks good," Rask said.
Nov. 9 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET16:55 GMT12:55 AM 北京时间9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST20:55 UAE11:55 ET - Rask made 36 saves as the Bruins beat the New York Islanders 2-1 on Sunday night to snap a three-game losing streak.
Analysis: Rask allowed eight goals in his previous two starts.
Oct. 31 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Rask had his second straight dominant game on Friday in a 3-1 win over Florida.
Analysis: He made 31 saves and allowed the one goal. In his last two starts Rask has only let one shot by while pushing aside 55.
Oct. 28 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE12:50 ET - Rask made 24 saves for his first shutout, David Krejci scored twice and the Bruins beat the Arizona Coyotes 6-0 Tuesday night for their first home win of the season.
Analysis: Rask was barely tested in posting his 27th career shutout. He gave up 19 goals in Boston's first four home games.
Oct. 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET4:50 GMT12:50 PM 北京时间9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE0:50 ET - Rask stopped 20 shots in Saturday's win.
Analysis: Rask finally won after losing his first three starts so his confidence for fantasy owners should be rising.
Oct. 12 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET - Rask fell to 0-3-0 on Monday.
Analysis: Rask's 17-save effort was marred by the six goals he coughed up.
Oct. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 AM 北京时间8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)23:15 ET - Rask stopped 34 of 37 shots in Saturday's loss to Montreal.
Analysis: It was an improvement over his season debut, when Rask was reached for five goals in 36 chances in Thursday's loss to Winnipeg. The 2014 Vezina Trophy winner will have better games.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.