NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Tuukka Rask
W GAA Sv%
20 2.55 0.917
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/10/1987
Position: GWeight: 176 Birthplace: Savonlinna, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 9 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 AM 北京时间8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET - Rask gave up five goals on 32 shots before he was pulled Tuesday.
Analysis: It 'Tuukka' barrage of Kings goals to get the Finn replaced by Jonas Gustavsson, who allowed four more in a game being dubbed a 'Boston Massacre.'
Feb. 7 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Rask blocked 37 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Rask has beaten lowly Buffalo twice in a row so he'll face some real competition next time in the pipes.
Feb. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Rask made 26 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Rask has a 2.94 GAA in his last five games.
Jan. 20 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET19:12 GMT3:12 AM 北京时间12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST23:12 UAE14:12 ET - Rask made 38 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: He has a 2.00 goals-against average in his last five games.
Dec. 19 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET16:41 GMT12:41 AM 北京时间9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST20:41 UAE11:41 ET - Tuukka Rask made 30 saves Friday.
Analysis: He's won eight of his last 10 starts, and has a 1.18 goals-against average in the last seven.
Dec. 17 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET17:31 GMT1:31 AM 北京时间10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST21:31 UAE12:31 ET - Rask stopped 34 shots for his fourth shutout, Jimmy Hayes ended a 15-game goal-scoring drought and the Bruins beat Pittsburgh 3-0 Wednesday night, keeping new Penguins coach Mike Sullivan winless after his first two games.
Analysis: Rask got his 30th career shutout. He's 7-0-2 with a 1.36 goals against and three shutouts in his last nine starts,
Dec. 10 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Rask stopped 32 of 33 shots to lead the way in Wednesday's win at Montreal.
Analysis: Rask appears to be back in his usual form after struggling earlier this season. He posted a 17-save shutout Saturday in Vancouver and owns a 0.97 GAA over his last three outings.
Dec. 6 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Rask stopped 17 shots for his third shutout of the season and the 29th of his career as the Bruins beat the Vancouver Canucks 4-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Rask, the backup to Tim Thomas when Boston beat Vancouver in the 2011 Stanley Cup final, picked up his first victory at Rogers Arena after giving up four goals in each of the Bruins' last two visits.
Nov. 24 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Rask came through with a season-high 39 saves in Monday's 4-3 shootout win at Toronto.
Analysis: Rask couldn't quite match his 22-save shutout against the Leafs on Saturday, but this latest effort could be a sign he's rounding back to form.
Nov. 22 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)15:25 ET - Rask held on for his second shutout of the season, leading the Bruins to a 2-0 victory over the Toronto Maple Leafs on Saturday night.
Analysis: Rask made 22 saves in his 28th career shutout.
Nov. 15 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)15:35 ET - Rask made 22 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Rask had allowed 27 goals in his previous seven home games. "I look good when the team looks good," Rask said.
Nov. 9 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET16:55 GMT12:55 AM 北京时间9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST20:55 UAE11:55 ET - Rask made 36 saves as the Bruins beat the New York Islanders 2-1 on Sunday night to snap a three-game losing streak.
Analysis: Rask allowed eight goals in his previous two starts.
Oct. 31 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Rask had his second straight dominant game on Friday in a 3-1 win over Florida.
Analysis: He made 31 saves and allowed the one goal. In his last two starts Rask has only let one shot by while pushing aside 55.
Oct. 28 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE12:50 ET - Rask made 24 saves for his first shutout, David Krejci scored twice and the Bruins beat the Arizona Coyotes 6-0 Tuesday night for their first home win of the season.
Analysis: Rask was barely tested in posting his 27th career shutout. He gave up 19 goals in Boston's first four home games.
Oct. 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET4:50 GMT12:50 PM 北京时间9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE0:50 ET - Rask stopped 20 shots in Saturday's win.
Analysis: Rask finally won after losing his first three starts so his confidence for fantasy owners should be rising.
Oct. 12 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET - Rask fell to 0-3-0 on Monday.
Analysis: Rask's 17-save effort was marred by the six goals he coughed up.
Oct. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 AM 北京时间8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)23:15 ET - Rask stopped 34 of 37 shots in Saturday's loss to Montreal.
Analysis: It was an improvement over his season debut, when Rask was reached for five goals in 36 chances in Thursday's loss to Winnipeg. The 2014 Vezina Trophy winner will have better games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Bos 4 184 3.26 2 1 1 - 0 0 10 88 0.886
2008-09 Bos 1 59 0.00 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 35 1.000
2009-10 Bos 45 2562 1.97 22 12 5 - 1 5 84 1221 0.931
2010-11 Bos 29 1594 2.67 11 14 2 - 3 2 71 866 0.918
2011-12 Bos 23 1289 2.05 11 8 3 - 1 3 44 621 0.929
2012-13 Bos 36 2104 2.00 19 10 5 - 5 5 70 980 0.929
2013-14 Bos 58 3386 2.04 36 15 6 - 1 7 115 1641 0.930
2014-15 Bos 70 4063 2.30 34 21 13 - 5 3 156 2011 0.922
2015-16 Bos 41 2400 2.55 20 16 5 - 6 4 102 1223 0.917
Career 307 17644 2.22 156 97 40 0 22 30 652 8686 0.925

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Bos 13 829 2.61 7 6 0 - 1 0 36 409 0.912
2012-13 Bos 22 1465 1.88 14 8 0 - 1 3 46 761 0.940
2013-14 Bos 12 752 1.99 7 5 0 - 1 2 25 348 0.928
Career 47 3047 2.11 28 19 0 0 3 5 107 1518 0.930

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.