NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Martin Hanzal
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-6 Born: 2/20/1987
Position: CWeight: 226 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 19 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 AM 北京时间7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET - Hanzal remains out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The Arizona Coyotes center is considered day-to-day.
Nov. 15 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Hanzal scored three goals in Friday's win in Vancouver.
Analysis: He had gone without a point in his previous three games and hadn't scored in his past seven.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pho 72 8 27 35 -7 28 1 1 3 111 7.21
2008-09 Pho 74 11 20 31 -4 40 0 2 2 97 11.34
2009-10 Pho 81 11 22 33 0 104 2 0 0 147 7.48
2010-11 Pho 61 16 10 26 4 54 7 0 5 149 10.74
2011-12 Pho 64 8 26 34 12 63 3 0 2 145 5.52
2012-13 Pho 39 11 12 23 2 24 4 0 2 93 11.83
2013-14 Pho 65 15 25 40 -9 73 5 0 2 169 8.88
2014-15 Ari 15 5 6 11 0 7 1 0 1 34 14.71
Career 471 85 148 233 -2 393 23 3 17 945 8.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 0 3 3 -3 10 0 0 0 29 0.00
2010-11 Pho 4 1 2 3 -6 8 1 0 0 7 14.29
2011-12 Pho 12 3 3 6 2 29 0 0 2 18 16.67
Career 23 4 8 12 -7 47 1 0 2 54 7.41

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.