NHL Hockey

#11
Anze Kopitar
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/24/1987
Position: CWeight: 225 Birthplace: Jesenice, Yugoslavia

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 20:26 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Anze Kopitar had 16:19 of ice time in the Kings' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Anze Kopitar scored one goal in 23:43 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kopitar now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Anze Kopitar scored one goal in 22:37 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kopitar now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Anze Kopitar tallied one goal and one assist in 22:21 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kopitar now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Anze Kopitar 18:12 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kopitar now has three goals and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 LA 72 20 41 61 -12 24 7 2 1 193 10.36
2007-08 LA 82 32 45 77 -15 22 12 2 3 201 15.92
2008-09 LA 82 27 39 66 -17 32 7 1 3 234 11.54
2009-10 LA 82 34 47 81 6 16 14 1 2 259 13.13
2010-11 LA 75 25 48 73 25 20 6 1 6 233 10.73
2011-12 LA 82 25 51 76 12 20 8 2 2 230 10.87
2012-13 LA 47 10 32 42 14 16 0 0 1 98 10.20
2013-14 LA 82 29 41 70 34 24 10 0 9 200 14.50
2014-15 LA 79 16 48 64 -2 10 6 0 4 134 11.94
2015-16 LA 81 25 49 74 34 16 5 1 8 177 14.12
2016-17 LA 76 12 40 52 -10 28 5 0 0 150 8.00
2017-18 LA 82 35 57 92 21 20 7 0 6 200 17.50
2018-19 LA 81 22 38 60 -20 30 1 2 3 156 14.10
2019-20 LA 70 21 41 62 6 16 7 1 5 135 15.56
2020-21 LA 56 13 37 50 -7 10 3 0 4 118 11.02
2021-22 LA 6 6 3 9 2 2 1 0 0 19 31.58
Career 1135 352 657 1009 71 306 99 13 57 2737 12.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 3 5 -1 2 1 0 1 18 11.11
2011-12 LA 20 8 12 20 16 9 0 2 1 56 14.29
2012-13 LA 18 3 6 9 -2 12 1 0 1 32 9.38
2013-14 LA 26 5 21 26 9 14 1 0 1 46 10.87
2015-16 LA 5 2 2 4 2 2 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 LA 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 79 21 45 66 24 39 4 2 4 171 12.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.