NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Anze Kopitar
G A Pts
16 48 64
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/24/1987
Position: CWeight: 224 Birthplace: Jesenice, Yugoslavia

Latest News
Mar. 27 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Kopitar scored with 4:23 left, and the Los Angeles Kings won their third straight on their road trip by beating the slumping New York Islanders 3-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Kopitar has two goals and six assists in a season high-tying, five-game point streak.
Mar. 25 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET14:58 GMT10:58 PM 北京时间7:58 AM MST9:58 AM EST18:58 UAE10:58 ET - Kopitar had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has a goal with six assists in the last four games.
Mar. 24 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET14:32 GMT10:32 PM 北京时间7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST18:32 UAE10:32 ET - Kopitar had a goal and two assists, and the Kings used their size and strength to beat the Devils 3-1 on Monday night to snap a two-game losing streak.
Analysis: He has five points in three games.
Mar. 19 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 AM 北京时间12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET - Kopitar tallied his 39th assist Wednesday against the Ducks.
Analysis: Kopitar should easily surpass his 41 assists from last season.
Mar. 13 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET - Kopitar had a goal and an assist as the Los Angeles Kings beat the Vancouver Canucks 4-0 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Kopitar has seven of his team-best 52 points in the last five games (two goals, five assists).
Mar. 4 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Kopitar scored his 13th goal and recorded two assists in Tuesday's win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Kopitar has two goals and six assists in his last nine games.
Jan. 13 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET - Kopitar scored 37 seconds into the Kings' 2-0 victory over the Toronto Maple Leafs on Monday night.
Analysis: Kopitar had a goal and an assist, and he returned to the game after Dion Phaneuf's shot hit him in the face in the third period.
Jan. 11 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Kopitar had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 shootout loss to Winnipeg on Saturday night.
Analysis: Kopitar has three goals and 16 assists in his last 11 games.
Jan. 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Defenseman Drew Doughty and Kopitar of the Stanley Cup champion Los Angeles Kings where among the 36 players added to the NHL All-Star roster Saturday for the Sunday, Jan. 25 game in Columbus, Ohio.
Analysis: Kopitar has eight goals and 22 assists in 38 games.
Jan. 4 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Kopitar had three assists in a 7-6 overtime loss to Nashville on Saturday.
Analysis: Kopitar has a league-leading 16 points (two goals, 14 assists) in his nine games dating back to Dec. 16.
Dec. 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Kopitar had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win against San Jose.
Analysis: Kopitar is on fire with two goals and 10 assists over his last five contests.
Dec. 21 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 AM 北京时间4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET - Kopitar had three assists in Saturday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: Kopitar has a ridiculous eight assists over his last three games. He had recorded two assists in his previous 12 contests.
Dec. 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Kopitar registered his career high for points with one goal and four assists in Los Angeles' 6-4 victory over the St. Louis Blues on Thursday night.
Analysis: Kopitar, tied for third on the Kings with 19 points, had one goal and three assists in his prior 13 games.
Dec. 12 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 AM 北京时间1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET - Kopitar scored his sixth goal of the season in Thursday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Kopitar hadn't scored a goal in his previous 10 games while recording 18 shots.
Nov. 19 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Kopitar added two assists Tuesday in Los Angeles' 5-2 win over Florida.
Analysis: The Kings superstar has filled the scoresheet with even points in his last five games.
Oct. 27 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)18:19 ET - Kopitar is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Kopitar is with the Kings on a road trip that started in Philadelphia.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.