NHL Hockey

#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
1 3.62 0.878
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Carey Price stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Canadiens' 10-2 win over the Panthers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-4-0 on the season with a 3.63 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Carey Price stopped 20 of 26 shots in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 4.04 GAA and .853 save percentage.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carey Price stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Carey Price stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carey Price stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.04 GAA and .895 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.