NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
35 1.92 0.935
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 22 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Price finished with 31 saves in Saturday's 3-1 home win over Columbus.
Analysis: Price has been outstanding for the Canadiens, going 19-3-2 with a 1.40 goals-against average in his last 24 starts.
Feb. 17 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET17:55 GMT1:55 AM 北京时间10:55 AM MST12:55 PM EST21:55 UAE12:55 ET - Tomas Plekanec snapped a scoreless tie with 2:30 remaining and Price made 25 saves in his fifth shutout of the season Monday night, propelling the Canadiens to a 2-0 victory over the Red Wings
Analysis: Price, who has an 0.98 goals-against average during a five-game winning streak, moved within one of Pekka Rinne's NHL-leading 33 wins.
Feb. 1 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET23:23 GMT7:23 AM 北京时间4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST3:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET - Price won another goaltender duel Saturday, this time beating out Washington's Braden Holtby for his second shutout in as many games.
Analysis: Both goalies took shutouts into overtime, but Holtby surrendered the game-winner to Montreal's Max Pacioretty. With consecutive shutouts, Price now has four clean sheets this season and a career-best 2.03 goals-against average.
Jan. 30 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET16:47 GMT12:47 AM 北京时间9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST20:47 UAE11:47 ET - Price outdueled counterpart Henrik Lundqvist, and earned a key win on the strength of Max Pacioretty's goal with 4:17 left that lifted Montreal over New York 1-0 on Thursday night.
Analysis: That goal gave Price his 26th win and third shutout of the season in a stellar 24-save effort. Montreal has won four in a row - three with Price in net.
Jan. 28 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Price made 40 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Price has a 1.69 GAA and .946 save percentage over an 8-1-1 span.
Jan. 17 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET6:17 GMT2:17 PM 北京时间11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST10:17 UAE1:17 ET - Price was all right with 36 saves Tuesday in his return.
Analysis: Price was dealing with an upper-body injury.
Jan. 15 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Price cruised to a victory Wednesday with 14 saves.
Analysis: Price won't face lowly opposition like the Blue Jackets every night so this isn't an indication of what to expect.
Jan. 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Price stopped 30 shots in a 4-1 victory over the Pittsburgh Penguins on Saturday night.
Analysis: Price, second in the league with 22 wins, is 8-1-0 with a 1.34 GAA in his last nine starts and has won five in a row.
Jan. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Price made 22 saves on a personal milestone night and the Montreal Canadiens extended their winning streak to five with a 4-2 victory over the New Jersey Devils on Friday.
Analysis: Price got his 200th victory in his 400th game as Montreal won for the eighth time in the past nine games. He became the third goalie to play 400 games with the Canadiens, trailing only Jacques Plante (556) and Patrick Roy (551).
Dec. 30 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Price improved to 20-9-1 after stopping 28 shots in Monday's 3-1 win at Carolina.
Analysis: Price has been very difficult to beat lately, posting a 1.29 goals-against average during a personal 6-1-0 stretch.
Dec. 24 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE11:22 ET - Price stopped 13 of 14 shots in the first period while his teammates mustered only three at the other end. He was perfect over the final 40 minutes - making 37 saves overall - and the Canadiens won for the fifth time in six games Tuesday.
Analysis: Price ended a three-start road slide and improved to 5-1-0 with a 1.34 GAA in his last six starts. He's a fantasy stud with 19 wins.
Dec. 17 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)15:05 ET - Price made 25 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Price is 12-3-0 with a 2.13 GAA at home so use him when the Habs are at the Bell Centre.
Nov. 12 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Price recorded his first shutout of the season Tuesday.
Analysis: Price stopped all 29 shots he faced Tuesday, blanking Winnipeg 3-0. His 2.56 goals against average is well above his career average, but his .918 save percentage indicates continuing strong play in net.
Oct. 26 7:14 AM PT8:14 AM MT9:14 AM CT10:14 AM ET14:14 GMT10:14 PM 北京时间7:14 AM MST9:14 AM EST18:14 UAE10:14 ET - Price made 34 saves in Saturday's 3-1 win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: In his last three games, Price has posted a 1.33 goals-against average and .959 save percentage after allowing at least three goals in his first four starts.
Oct. 19 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET18:29 GMT2:29 AM 北京时间11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST22:29 UAE14:29 ET - Price made 32 saves in Montreal's 3-2 victory Saturday night.
Analysis: Price has won four of five starts but his 3.38 GAA is not good.
Oct. 14 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET15:39 GMT11:39 PM 北京时间8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST19:39 UAE11:39 ET - Price was pulled in Monday's 7-1 loss to Tampa Bay after allowing four goals on 23 shots through two periods
Analysis: Price is 2-1-0 this season but has allowed a combined 10 goals in the three games. He could face another opponent from this past postseason, Boston, on Thursday. Price posted a 2.04 goals-against average in the seven-game Eastern Conference semifinal series and gave up one goal in the final two contests.
Oct. 12 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET - Price stopped 29 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Price faces the Bolts next - he was brilliant last season in a playoff sweep of Tampa so start him up.
Oct. 9 8:02 AM PT9:02 AM MT10:02 AM CT11:02 AM ET15:02 GMT11:02 PM 北京时间8:02 AM MST10:02 AM EST19:02 UAE11:02 ET - Price made 24 saves in Montreal's 4-3 win over Toronto.
Analysis: In his first game since suffering a postseason-ending injury last May, Price played all 60 minutes and picked up a win.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 41 2413 2.56 24 12 3 - 2 3 103 1282 0.920
2008-09 Mon 52 3035 2.83 23 16 10 - 4 1 143 1513 0.905
2009-10 Mon 41 2358 2.77 13 20 5 - 1 0 109 1244 0.912
2010-11 Mon 72 4206 2.35 38 28 6 - 7 8 165 2147 0.923
2011-12 Mon 65 3944 2.43 26 28 11 - 8 4 160 1914 0.916
2012-13 Mon 39 2249 2.59 21 13 4 - 2 3 97 1018 0.905
2013-14 Mon 59 3464 2.32 34 20 5 - 4 6 134 1828 0.927
2014-15 Mon 50 3003 1.88 36 11 3 - 2 6 94 1473 0.936
Career 419 24674 2.44 215 148 47 0 30 31 1005 12419 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 11 648 2.78 5 6 0 - 1 2 30 304 0.901
2008-09 Mon 4 219 4.11 0 4 0 - 2 0 15 123 0.878
2009-10 Mon 4 134 3.56 0 1 0 - 3 0 8 73 0.890
2010-11 Mon 7 455 2.11 3 4 0 - 1 1 16 242 0.934
2012-13 Mon 4 239 3.26 1 2 0 - 0 0 13 123 0.894
2013-14 Mon 12 738 2.35 8 4 0 - 1 1 29 358 0.919
Career 42 2435 2.74 17 21 0 0 8 4 111 1223 0.909

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.