NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
10 2.06 0.934
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 AM 北京时间7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET - Price's lower-body injury will not require surgery, but the Canadiens announced Monday he'll be sidelined at least the next six weeks.
Analysis: Price aggravated a previous leg injury in Wednesday's win over the Rangers, just his third game back after missing three weeks. The Habs will roll with rookie Mike Condon and Dustin Tokarski for the time being as their star goaltender heals.
Nov. 23 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET - Price stopped 21 of 23 shots in Sunday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: With two straight solid efforts in his return from a lower-body injury, Price should be a mainstay in lineups once again.
Nov. 21 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Price was sharp in his return to action, stopping 33 of 36 shots in Friday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: The star goaltender had been sidelined since Oct. 29 by a lower-body injury but appears safe to be placed back in fantasy lineups.
Nov. 1 7:27 AM PT8:27 AM MT9:27 AM CT10:27 AM ET15:27 GMT11:27 PM 北京时间8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST19:27 UAE10:27 ET - Montreal coach Michel Therrien announced Price will play Friday in New York against the Islanders.
Analysis: It will be the first start for last season's NHL MVP and Vezina Trophy winner since he sustained a lower-body injury Oct. 29 in Edmonton.
Oct. 21 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Price had a 38-save shutout to beat St. Louis on Tuesday.
Analysis: Price has stopped 84 of 85 shots over his last three games, posting two shutouts.
Oct. 16 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET17:34 GMT1:34 AM 北京时间10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST21:34 UAE13:34 ET - Price made 25 saves to lead Montreal to a 3-0 victory over the New York Rangers on Thursday night. The win was the Canadiens' fifth straight to start the season, a franchise record.
Analysis: Price is among the elite goalies in the NHL and in fantasy.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 41 2413 2.56 24 12 3 - 2 3 103 1282 0.920
2008-09 Mon 52 3035 2.83 23 16 10 - 4 1 143 1513 0.905
2009-10 Mon 41 2358 2.77 13 20 5 - 1 0 109 1244 0.912
2010-11 Mon 72 4206 2.35 38 28 6 - 7 8 165 2147 0.923
2011-12 Mon 65 3944 2.43 26 28 11 - 8 4 160 1914 0.916
2012-13 Mon 39 2249 2.59 21 13 4 - 2 3 97 1018 0.905
2013-14 Mon 59 3464 2.32 34 20 5 - 4 6 134 1828 0.927
2014-15 Mon 66 3976 1.96 44 16 6 - 5 9 130 1953 0.933
2015-16 Mon 12 698 2.06 10 2 0 - 0 2 24 365 0.934
Career 447 26345 2.43 233 155 50 0 33 36 1065 13264 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 11 648 2.78 5 6 0 - 1 2 30 304 0.901
2008-09 Mon 4 219 4.11 0 4 0 - 2 0 15 123 0.878
2009-10 Mon 4 134 3.56 0 1 0 - 3 0 8 73 0.890
2010-11 Mon 7 455 2.11 3 4 0 - 1 1 16 242 0.934
2012-13 Mon 4 239 3.26 1 2 0 - 0 0 13 123 0.894
2013-14 Mon 12 738 2.35 8 4 0 - 1 1 29 358 0.919
2014-15 Mon 12 751 2.23 6 6 0 - 1 1 28 352 0.920
Career 54 3187 2.62 23 27 0 0 9 5 139 1575 0.912

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.