NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Benoit Pouliot
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/29/1986
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Alfred, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 29 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET - Pouliot may be out for the season.
Analysis: Pouliot has a serious shoulder injury.
Feb. 17 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET17:50 GMT1:50 AM 北京时间10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE12:50 ET - Pouliot had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and eight assists in 11 games this month.
Feb. 12 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET17:25 GMT1:25 AM 北京时间10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST21:25 UAE12:25 ET - Pouliot had four assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has eight assists in six games.
Feb. 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Pouliot notched a pair of assists in Thursday's win at Ottawa.
Analysis: It's the second straight multi-point outing for Pouliot, who had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's victory over Columbus.
Dec. 30 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Pouliot scored a goal in Tuesday's 5-2 loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: It followed Sunday's two-goal performance and he now has eight on the season.
Dec. 28 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Pouliot ended his drought with two goals in a 5-3 loss to Calgary on Sunday.
Analysis: Pouliot hadn't scored in his previous six games and has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 2 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Pouliot returned Saturday against the Avs.
Analysis: Pouliot was on injured reserve with a lower-body injury.
Nov. 12 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Pouliot is out with an illness.
Analysis: Pouliot has nine points in 16 games.

w9 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.