NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Jack Johnson
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 238 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana

Latest News
Nov. 20 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Johnson has filed for bankruptcy while earning millions under a $30.5 million contract in his ninth NHL season.
Analysis: In federal court records, the 27-year-old says his finances have fallen apart under his parents' management. He says creditors and his financial advisers took advantage of him through fraudulent transactions and predatory lending, with his contract earnings pledged as security for unconventional loans that he didn't authorize.
Nov. 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 AM 北京时间8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET - Johnson was suspended for three games without pay by the NHL on Wednesday for an illegal check to Carolina's forward Jiri Tlusty's head.
Analysis: The Columbus defenseman was assessed a minor penalty for an illegal check to the head in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 home loss Tuesday night. The suspension will cost Johnson $70,277. He's eligible to return Nov. 14 in Philadelphia.

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.