NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Bobby Ryan
G A Pts
22 34 56
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 3/17/1987
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Latest News
Feb. 26 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Ryan notched a goal in Thursday's loss at Vancouver.
Analysis: The veteran wing is up to 21 goals this season but has just two over his last nine games.
Jan. 27 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE13:07 ET - Ryan had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He's recorded five in six games.
Jan. 25 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Ryan scored for the fourth time in five games during Sunday's 3-0 win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: He has a five-game point streak and now has 17 goals in 48 games, one shy of last season's total set in 78 games.
Jan. 23 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 AM 北京时间11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE13:48 ET - Ryan had a goal Friday.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in four games.
Jan. 19 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Ryan scored a goal for the second straight game during Monday's 4-3 shootout win at San Jose.
Analysis: He now has 15 goals and 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 11:17 AM PT12:17 PM MT1:17 PM CT2:17 PM ET19:17 GMT3:17 AM 北京时间12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST23:17 UAE14:17 ET - Ryan had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Ryan has five points in his last nine, with all of them coming in two games during that stretch.
Jan. 5 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Ryan scored his second goal in overtime and added an assist in Monday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: Ryan had two goals in his previous 13 games combined.
Dec. 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Ryan returned Sunday for the Sens.
Analysis: Ryan was out Tuesday at Florida due to an injured hand.
Dec. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Ryan appears back on track after notching a goal and an assist in Friday's win over San Jose.
Analysis: It's his first multi-point effort since Dec. 3. Ryan had gone six straight games without a goal before tallying Wednesday at Washington.
Dec. 4 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Ryan had a goal and two assists in a 4-3 overtime win against Chicago on Thursday.
Analysis: Ryan has proved reliable of late with eight goals and 13 assists in his last 18 games.
Nov. 26 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Ryan had his nine-game point streak end Wednesday at Colorado.
Analysis: The high-scoring wing was probably due for an off night after compiling four goals and 11 points over the surge.
Nov. 25 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Ryan extended his point streak to nine games by scoring a goal in a 7-4 victory against Dallas on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Ryan has four goals and seven assists during his run. He has eight goals and 12 assists in 21 games this season.
Nov. 22 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)15:22 ET - Ryan tallied two assists in Ottawa's win Saturday.
Analysis: Ryan is a fantasy stud with 10 points in an eight-game run.
Nov. 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - The Senators got immediate production from Bobby Ryan in his return Saturday. He had two assists.
Analysis: Ryan had been hurting after taking a hard hit.
Nov. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Ryan extended his point streak with a goal in Monday's loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Ryan has three goals and four assists over a six-game run and 12 points (6 goals, 6 assists) through his last 11 outings.
Oct. 31 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Ryan scored for the second consecutive game on Friday.
Analysis: He's got a pair of goals and two assists in his last three games.
Oct. 15 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET16:35 GMT12:35 AM 北京时间9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST20:35 UAE12:35 ET - Ryan and Mika Zibanejad each had a goal and two assists, and Erik Karlsson added a career-high four assists as the Senators scored five consecutive goals to roll to a 7-3 victory over the struggling Columbus Blue Jackets on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Ryan had one point in the first three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 23 5 5 10 -1 6 3 0 0 37 13.51
2008-09 Anh 64 31 26 57 13 33 12 0 3 174 17.82
2009-10 Anh 81 35 29 64 9 81 11 0 3 258 13.57
2010-11 Anh 82 34 37 71 15 61 5 1 5 270 12.59
2011-12 Anh 82 31 26 57 1 53 3 2 3 204 15.20
2012-13 Anh 46 11 19 30 3 17 2 0 1 101 10.89
2013-14 Ott 70 23 25 48 7 45 6 0 2 190 12.11
2014-15 Ott 78 18 36 54 5 24 4 0 5 221 8.14
2015-16 Ott 81 22 34 56 -9 28 6 0 2 183 12.02
Career 607 210 237 447 43 348 52 3 24 1638 12.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Anh 13 5 2 7 0 0 2 0 1 49 10.20
2010-11 Anh 4 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 10 30.00
2012-13 Anh 7 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 15 13.33
2014-15 Ott 6 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
Career 32 12 5 17 4 4 3 0 1 87 13.79

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.