NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Nicklas Grossmann
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/22/1985
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET - Grossmann has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Grossman was struck in the head Saturday while blocking a shot with 15:19 left in the second period. After staying down for several minutes, Grossman was helped off the ice and didn't return.
Jan. 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Grossmann will miss about three weeks for the Flyers.
Analysis: Grossmann suffered an upper-body injury in the first period Thursday. Grossmann, who has yet to miss a game, had his right shoulder slammed into the boards and had to be helped off the ice.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Dal 8 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2007-08 Dal 62 0 7 7 10 22 0 0 0 34 0.00
2008-09 Dal 81 2 10 12 -8 51 0 0 1 60 3.33
2009-10 Dal 71 0 7 7 -3 32 0 0 0 58 0.00
2010-11 Dal 59 1 9 10 7 35 0 0 0 38 2.63
2011-12 Dal 52 0 5 5 0 26 0 0 0 38 0.00
2011-12 Phi 22 0 6 6 5 10 0 0 0 18 0.00
2011-12 Tot 74 0 11 11 5 36 0 0 0 56 0.00
2012-13 Phi 30 1 3 4 -1 21 0 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 Phi 78 1 13 14 -6 55 0 0 0 71 1.41
2014-15 Phi 53 4 5 9 4 16 0 0 0 36 11.11
Career 516 9 65 74 7 272 0 0 1 382 2.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Dal 18 1 1 2 3 6 0 0 0 14 7.14
2011-12 Phi 9 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Phi 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 31 1 2 3 3 16 0 0 0 18 5.56

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.