NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Pekka Rinne
W GAA Sv%
41 2.18 0.923
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 11/3/1982
Position: GWeight: 204 Birthplace: Kempele, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 8 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Rinne stopped just 20 of 23 shots in Tuesday's 3-2 loss at Colorado.
Analysis: Rinne has posted a 3.53 GAA in losing his last three starts.
Apr. 5 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET16:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST20:26 UAE12:26 ET - Rinne made 20 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Rinne has surrendered eight goals in consecutive losses.
Mar. 27 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Rinne notched his 40th win Thursday.
Analysis: Rinne made 28 saves and the goalie has a chance to top his career-best 43 wins in 2011-12.
Mar. 22 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET23:51 GMT7:51 AM 北京时间4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST3:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET - Rinne made 24 saves to lead the Nashville Predators to a 3-0 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Saturday night.
Analysis: Rinne has a 2.14 GAA in his last nine games but only has three wins to show for it, with one against the lowly Sabres.
Mar. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Rinne made 18 saves Tuesday night.
Analysis: Rinne is stumbling down the stretch, going 2-7-1 with a 2.66 GAA in his last 10 starts.
Mar. 15 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET16:53 GMT12:53 AM 北京时间9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST20:53 UAE12:53 ET - Rinne made 23 saves in his 200th career victory Saturday.
Analysis: Rinne won for the second time in eight starts so don't get carried away with this one.
Mar. 10 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Rinne got back on track with a 27-save performance in Monday's 2-1 overtime win at Arizona.
Analysis: Rinne had posted a 3.34 GAA in dropping each of his previous five starts before shutting down the Coyotes. He ranks second in the NHL with 36 wins.
Feb. 22 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Rinne bounced back from a rare rough outing Saturday with 31 saves in a 3-2 shootout loss at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Rinne had gone 9-1-0 with a 1.74 goals-against average before allowing five goals on 40 shots in a 5-2 loss to the New York Islanders on Thursday.
Feb. 18 9:40 AM PT10:40 AM MT11:40 AM CT12:40 PM ET17:40 GMT1:40 AM 北京时间10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST21:40 UAE12:40 ET - Rinne made a season-high 42 saves, and the Predators extended their winning streak to a season-best six straight games by beating the San Jose Sharks 5-1 Tuesday night.
Analysis: Rinne now leads the NHL with 34 wins, and he is 15-1-1 in his last 17 games.
Feb. 4 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 AM 北京时间11:38 AM MST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE13:38 ET - Rinne has been cleared to return from a knee injury that kept him out the past three weeks, and he will start Thursday night against the Anaheim Ducks.
Analysis: Rinne hurt his knee Jan. 13 against Vancouver and missed eight games with the Predators. He also sat out his first All-Star Game to recover. Rinne had been skating the past week, and the two-time Vezina Trophy finalist returns still sitting atop the NHL with 29 wins.
Jan. 13 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 AM 北京时间7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET - Rinne has a sprained knee that will keep him out for three to five weeks. The goalie leads the NHL with 29 wins and ranks second in the league with a 1.96 goals against average and a .931 save percentage. Rinne was selected to his first All-Star appearance.
Analysis: The Predators announced the injury on Thursday and initially thought he'd miss three games plus the NHL All-Star weekend. The team updated the time away later Thursday, after the Finnish goaltender met with the team doctor. Rinne was hurt on Tuesday when Vancouver forward Chris Higgins became entangled with Nashville defenseman Anton Volchenkov in the third period.
Dec. 31 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET - Rinne made 26 saves to help the Predators to a 3-2 win over the St. Louis Blues on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Rinne leads the NHL with 24 wins.
Dec. 23 7:18 AM PT8:18 AM MT9:18 AM CT10:18 AM ET15:18 GMT11:18 PM 北京时间8:18 AM MST10:18 AM EST19:18 UAE10:18 ET - Rinne made 30 saves to earn his NHL-leading 22nd win as the Predators routed the Blue Jackets 5-1 on Monday night.
Analysis: Rinne bounced back after allowing five goals two days earlier.
Dec. 21 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Rinne gave up his highest goal total in a 22-save effort in Saturday's 6-5 win at Minnesota.
Analysis: You should use him Monday in Columbus. Rinne owns more victories over the Blue Jackets than any other team, improving to 16-7-2 with a 2.38 GAA against them when he made 21 saves in a 2-1 home win Nov. 29.
Dec. 17 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Rinne made 33 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 shootout win over Boston.
Analysis: Rinne has allowed two goals or fewer in each of the last five games, going 3-2-0 with a 1.19 GAA. He leads the league with 20 wins on the season.
Dec. 12 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET20:29 GMT4:29 AM 北京时间1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST0:29 UAE (+1)15:29 ET - Rinne allowed the first goal 4:11 in before finishing with 31 saves in Thursday's 5-1 win at Arizona.
Analysis: Rinne earned his NHL-leading 19th victory, and he's second in the league with a 1.78 GAA.
Dec. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Rinne earned his third shutout of the season as the Nashville Predators beat the Colorado Avalanche 3-0 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Rinne is 8-2-0 with a 1.57 goals-against average in his last 10 games. He's allowed eight goals in his past six contests and posted two shutouts.
Nov. 28 7:16 AM PT8:16 AM MT9:16 AM CT10:16 AM ET15:16 GMT11:16 PM 北京时间8:16 AM MST10:16 AM EST19:16 UAE10:16 ET - Rinne made 37 saves and Filip Forsberg scored at 3:55 of overtime to lift the Predators over Edmonton 1-0 Thursday night, handing the Oilers their eighth consecutive defeat.
Analysis: Nashville won its third straight thanks in large part to Rinne, who stopped Jordan Eberle on a penalty shot early in the extra session. It was Rinne's second shutout of the season and the 34th of his career. His 15 wins lead the NHL.
Oct. 30 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Rinne made 27 saves in Wednesday's 4-1 win in Edmonton.
Analysis: Rinne has dazzled in his road starts, going 2-0-0 with a 0.50 goals-against average and .983 save percentage.
Oct. 26 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET18:19 GMT2:19 AM 北京时间11:19 AM MST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE14:19 ET - Rinne made 23 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Rinne suffered his first regulation loss for the red-hot Preds.
Oct. 24 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET19:13 GMT3:13 AM 北京时间12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST23:13 UAE15:13 ET - Rinne beat Chicago 3-2 on Thursday, improving to 5-0-1.
Analysis: Rinne has been tremendous for Nashville in the early going, posting a 1.62 GAA and 93.9 save percentage. It's hard to find a hotter goalie in the game.
Oct. 22 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET20:24 GMT4:24 AM 北京时间1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST0:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Rinne made 33 saves in Tuesday's 4-3 shootout win over Arizona.
Analysis: Rinne is off to a great start at 4-0-1. He ranks among the league leaders with a 1.55 GAA.
Oct. 18 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET14:32 GMT10:32 PM 北京时间7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST18:32 UAE10:32 ET - Rinne blanked Winnipeg Friday for his first shutout this season.
Analysis: Rinne has started the 2014-15 season hot, allowing just 1.23 goals per game. Rinne's 31 saves Friday were the most he has made this year.
Oct. 12 11:03 AM PT12:03 PM MT1:03 PM CT2:03 PM ET18:03 GMT2:03 AM 北京时间11:03 AM MST1:03 PM EST22:03 UAE14:03 ET - Rinne had 17 saves to help the Predators to a 4-1 win over the Dallas Stars on Saturday night.
Analysis: Rinne has won his first two starts.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Nsh 2 63 3.81 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 40 0.900
2007-08 Nsh 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 8 1.000
2008-09 Nsh 52 2999 2.38 29 15 4 - 8 7 119 1435 0.917
2009-10 Nsh 58 3245 2.53 32 16 5 - 5 7 137 1541 0.911
2010-11 Nsh 64 3789 2.12 33 22 9 - 4 6 134 1905 0.930
2011-12 Nsh 73 4168 2.39 43 18 8 - 3 5 166 2153 0.923
2012-13 Nsh 43 2443 2.43 15 16 8 - 2 5 99 1101 0.910
2013-14 Nsh 24 1366 2.77 10 10 3 - 2 2 63 645 0.902
2014-15 Nsh 64 3850 2.18 41 17 6 - 8 4 140 1807 0.923
Career 381 21956 2.36 204 115 43 0 32 36 862 10635 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Nsh 6 357 2.68 2 4 0 - 1 0 16 179 0.911
2010-11 Nsh 12 748 2.57 6 6 0 - 2 0 32 343 0.907
2011-12 Nsh 10 609 2.07 5 5 0 - 0 1 21 296 0.929
2014-15 Nsh 6 424 2.68 2 4 0 - 0 0 19 208 0.909
Career 34 2140 2.47 15 19 0 0 3 1 88 1026 0.914

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.