NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Valtteri Filppula
G A Pts
9 24 33
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1984
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 21 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)15:32 ET - Filppula recorded his first multi-point game in more than two months Tuesday.
Analysis: Filppula scored and added an assist in Tampa Bay's win over Vancouver on Tuesday. The veteran center has 33 points this season.
Dec. 10 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Filppula scored his fifth goal in Tuesday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Filppula ended a 10-game drought without a goal, though he only had 11 shots in that span.
Oct. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Filppula assisted on two goals in Tampa Bay's 3-2 overtime win over Florida on Thursday.
Analysis: Filppula is hoping to build off a strong 2013-14 season in which he tallied 25 goals with 33 assists.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.