NHL Hockey

#51
Valtteri Filppula
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1984
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 18:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 18:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 16:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had two assists in 19:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Filppula now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Valtteri Filppula scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Filppula now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 16:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 17:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Valtteri Filppula scored one goal in 14:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Filppula now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 11:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.