NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Brandon Prust
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 3/16/1984
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 AM 北京时间7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET - Prust said referee Brad Watson insulted him repeatedly in the first period after a roughing penalty in the Canadiens' 6-2 loss to Tampa Bay on Sunday night.
Analysis: Prust claims he did nothing wrong to bring on Watson's exchange of words, though he was given an extra minor penalty for unsportsmanlike conduct. Prust got back into penalty trouble late in the third period when he tripped Ben Bishop as the goalie played the puck behind his net. Tampa's Braydon Coburn jumped on Prust and the two dropped their gloves. After Prust was given the game misconduct, the 31-year-old forward threw his elbow pad at Tampa Bay's Steven Stamkos.
Mar. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Prust had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Prust has 16 points and is not a quality fantasy option.
Feb. 7 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 AM 北京时间8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET - Prust returned Sunday night.
Analysis: Prust was out with the flu for the Habs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 10 0 0 0 1 25 0 0 0 1 0.00
2008-09 Cgy 25 1 1 2 -4 79 0 0 1 15 6.67
2008-09 Pho 11 0 1 1 -4 29 0 0 0 8 0.00
2008-09 Tot 36 1 2 3 -8 108 0 0 1 23 4.35
2009-10 Cgy 43 1 4 5 6 98 0 0 1 23 4.35
2009-10 NYR 26 4 5 9 3 65 0 0 2 21 19.05
2009-10 Tot 69 5 9 14 9 163 0 0 3 44 11.36
2010-11 NYR 82 13 16 29 2 160 0 5 1 87 14.94
2011-12 NYR 82 5 12 17 -1 156 0 2 2 68 7.35
2012-13 Mon 38 5 9 14 11 110 0 0 1 39 12.82
2013-14 Mon 52 6 7 13 -1 121 0 0 3 49 12.24
2014-15 Mon 82 4 14 18 6 134 0 0 0 78 5.13
Career 451 39 69 108 19 977 0 7 11 389 10.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2011-12 NYR 19 1 1 2 -1 31 0 0 0 21 4.76
2012-13 Mon 4 0 1 1 -3 14 0 0 0 7 0.00
2013-14 Mon 13 0 2 2 1 32 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Mon 8 0 3 3 1 35 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 49 1 8 9 -2 116 0 0 0 62 1.61

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.