NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Nov. 20 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Crosby broke a three-game point drought with his third goal of the season Thursday against the Avalanche.
Analysis: Crosby hasn't been himself this season with only 10 points in 19 games.
Nov. 12 7:13 AM PT8:13 AM MT9:13 AM CT10:13 AM ET15:13 GMT11:13 PM 北京时间8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST19:13 UAE10:13 ET - Crosby had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: The superstar is still scuffling with nine points so fantasy owners have to be a bit concerned.
Oct. 21 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Crosby had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Those were Crosby's first points of the season. He also put nine shots on goal, one more than he had in his first five games combined.
Oct. 10 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET5:25 GMT1:25 PM 北京时间10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE1:25 ET - Crosby had no shots for the Penguins on Thursday.
Analysis: Crosby will try to bounce back from that pathetic effort Saturday in Arizona.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.