NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#87
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
36 49 85
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
June 12 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Crosby was named the Conn Smythe Trophy winner as playoffs MVP following the Penguins' 3-1 victory at San Jose in Game 6 of the Stanley Cup Finals.
Analysis: Crosby assisted on Kris Letang's tie-breaking goal in the second period and added another on Patric Hornqvist's empty-netter that sealed Pittsburgh's first Stanley Cup since 2009. The Penguins captain finished with six goals and 13 assists during the club's 24 postseason games.
May 23 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)18:14 ET19:14 BRT - Crosby was shut out again as the Penguins suffered a damaging 4-3 overtime loss to Tampa Bay in Game 5 of the Eastern Conference finals.
Analysis: The star center had a goal in each of Pittsburgh's two wins in this series and just one assist in its three losses. The Penguins are going to need more from their captain to stave off elimination.
May 17 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET14:58 GMT10:58 PM 北京时间7:58 AM MST9:58 AM EST18:58 UAE10:58 ET11:58 BRT - Crosby ended his goal drought at a most opportune time, scoring 40 seconds into overtime in Game 2 of the Eastern Conference finals.
Analysis: Crosby had gone eight games since last lighting the lamp in Game 4 of Pittsburgh's opening-round series with the Rangers, though the star center had produced five assists over that stretch.
May 7 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE13:09 ET14:09 BRT - Crosby, Patrick Kane and Jamie Benn are the finalists for the Hart Trophy as NHL MVP. The winner will be announced June 22 during the 2016 NHL Awards in Las Vegas.
Analysis: Crosby rebounded from the worst start of his career to put up 76 points in his final 62 games and help get the Penguins into the playoffs. Pittsburgh's captain, who finished with 36 goals and 49 assists, has been named MVP twice before, in 2013-14 and 2006-07.
Apr. 29 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 AM 北京时间12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Crosby was held to one shot and was a minus-3 in Thursday's loss to Washington in Game 1 of the Eastern Conference semifinals.
Analysis: Crosby racked up eight points as the Penguins easily dispatched the Rangers in five games in the opening round. Though it's unlikely he'll be kept in check in this series, Pittsburgh is going to need a better performance from its captain to advance.
Apr. 22 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 AM 北京时间11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE14:37 ET15:37 BRT - Crosby had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-0 win over the Rangers.
Analysis: He now has three goals and three assists in the series, which the Penguins lead 3-1.
Apr. 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET18:38 BRT - Crosby kept rolling with a goal on Thursday.
Analysis: He has scored in three straight games, totaling four, and extended his point streak to eight games.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 AM 北京时间1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Crosby finished with a pair of goals in Tuesday's 5-3 win at Ottawa.
Analysis: Crosby has three goals in his last two games. He also has four with three assists over a six-game point streak.
Apr. 4 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET17:51 BRT - Crosby scored his 33rd goal on Sunday.
Analysis: He extended his point streak to six games, and he has eight goals and 18 assists in his last 19.
Mar. 28 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET19:01 BRT - Crosby scored in overtime to give the Penguins a win over the New York Rangers on Sunday.
Analysis: Crosby has 22 points in his last 15 games.
Mar. 21 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET16:27 GMT12:27 AM 北京时间9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST20:27 UAE12:27 ET13:27 BRT - Crosby had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Crosby has 14 assists and 20 points during a 12-game point streak.
Mar. 14 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET16:03 GMT12:03 AM 北京时间9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST20:03 UAE12:03 ET13:03 BRT - Crosby had a goal with an assist Sunday.
Analysis: Crosby has four goals and nine assists in eight games.
Mar. 7 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET19:25 BRT - Crosby contributed a pair of assists to Sunday's easy win at New Jersey.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh captain now has logged six assists and three goals over a five-game point streak.
Mar. 6 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET20:29 GMT4:29 AM 北京时间1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST0:29 UAE (+1)15:29 ET17:29 BRT - Crosby scored the Penguins' lone two goals in Saturday's loss to Calgary.
Analysis: Crosby is riding a four-game point streak in which he's amassed three goals and four assists. He's been tremendous over the season's second half, compiling 22 goals and 22 assists in 33 games since Dec. 18.
Mar. 2 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET17:23 BRT - Crosby had one assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Crosby had no points in his first two games against the powerful Caps as he came up small when it counted the most.
Mar. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET18:26 BRT - Crosby had three assists Monday.
Analysis: Crosby is up to 59 points and looking more and more like the fantasy superstar all of North America expects to see. He's one of the NHL's shining lights.
Feb. 28 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE13:46 ET15:46 BRT - Crosby was held scoreless Saturday.
Analysis: Crosby has 13 points in 17 Saturdays so this was a bit surprising.
Feb. 20 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)15:12 ET18:12 BRT - Crosby was held scoreless while drawing two penalties Saturday.
Analysis: Crosby is stuck on 55 points for the Pens.
Feb. 19 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET15:17 BRT - Crosby had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: These are Crosby's first points in four games after recording 22 during an 11-game point streak.
Feb. 11 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET16:39 GMT12:39 AM 北京时间9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST20:39 UAE11:39 ET14:39 BRT - Crosby was stifled by Henrik Lundqvist on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Crosby, who didn't record a shot on goal, failed to extend a career-high, seven-game goal-scoring streak and an 11-game run of 12 goals and 22 points during that span. Crosby, with seven goals and 12 points in the previous four games, also came in with a nine-game home goal-scoring streak, second in team history behind Mario Lemieux's 11 straight in 1995-96.
Feb. 9 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE12:09 ET15:09 BRT - Crosby scored on a pair of breakaways to extend his goal streak to a career-best seven games and added two assists while the Penguins rolled past the Ducks 6-2 on Monday night.
Analysis: Crosby has 10 goals during the streak and 12 with 10 assists in the last 11 games. It's a stunning turnaround for a player who had just 18 points in 28 games when coach Mike Sullivan took over for Mike Johnston on Dec. 12. Crosby has 34 points in Sullivan's 23 games on the bench.
Feb. 7 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET17:53 GMT1:53 AM 北京时间10:53 AM MST12:53 PM EST21:53 UAE12:53 ET15:53 BRT - Crosby had a goal with two assists in a 3-2 overtime win over Florida on Saturday.
Analysis: He has 10 goals and eight assists in 10 games.
Feb. 6 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Crosby extended his goal streak to five games during Friday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The Penguins' star is also on a nine-game point streak in which he's compiled nine goals and six assists. Crosby's 15 goals since Dec. 26 are the most in the NHL.
Feb. 3 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 AM 北京时间11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE13:34 ET16:34 BRT - Crosby scored three straight goals for his first natural hat trick in more than five years, and the Penguins opened the second half of the season with a rollicking 6-5 win over the Ottawa Senators on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Crosby, who also added an assist, has eight goals with six assists in eight games.
Jan. 24 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET19:58 BRT - Crosby remained hot with his 16th goal of the season during Saturday's 5-4 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: He has four goals and a pair of assists in his last four games.
Jan. 18 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET20:10 BRT - Crosby scored twice in Sunday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Crosby has eight of his 14 goals in the last 11 games.
Jan. 13 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 AM 北京时间11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE13:53 ET16:53 BRT - Corsby had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has eight assists and 14 points in the last 11 contests.
Jan. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET18:31 BRT - Crosby scored twice in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Crosby has five goals in his last five games after totaling six in his first 32 contests.
Jan. 1 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 AM 北京时间5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET22:27 BRT - Crosby scored for the third time in four games during Thursday's 5-2 win at Detroit.
Analysis: The stretch, which includes two assists, followed a seven-game goal drought.
Dec. 31 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET6:38 GMT2:38 PM 北京时间11:38 PM MST1:38 AM EST10:38 UAE1:38 ET4:38 BRT - Crosby had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 shootout loss to Toronto on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Penguins star has two goals and five assists in his last five games.
Dec. 27 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET20:16 BRT - Crosby finished with a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-1 win at Minnesota.
Analysis: Crosby hadn't scored in his previous seven games, but has four assists over his past three.
Dec. 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Crosby returned with a goal and an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Crosby was out with a lower-body injury for Monday night's game against Columbus.
Dec. 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET20:10 BRT - Crosby had a goal and an assist in a 5-3 loss in Los Angeles on Saturday.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh Penguins captain has just six goals in 25 games this season but he has shown signs that he's closer to regaining his superstar form. Crosby has four goals and four assists in his last seven games.
Nov. 28 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET15:17 BRT - Brandon Dubinsky ratcheted up an already intense game when he cross-checked the Penguins star in the back of the neck late in the second period, then helped clinch victory with a dazzling setup on Cam Atkinson's overtime goal in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over Pittsburgh on Friday night.
Analysis: Crosby was slow getting to his skates and went to the locker room with 1:20 left, but returned for the third period and played the rest of the game. Dubinsky was assessed a minor penalty, and the NHL's department of player safety will hold a hearing about the incident on Saturday.
Nov. 26 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET19:05 BRT - Crosby scored twice in Wednesday's victory against St. Louis.
Analysis: Crosby came in with only three goals in 20 games, so perhaps the multigoal performance will get him going.
Nov. 20 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Crosby broke a three-game point drought with his third goal of the season Thursday against the Avalanche.
Analysis: Crosby hasn't been himself this season with only 10 points in 19 games.
Nov. 12 7:13 AM PT8:13 AM MT9:13 AM CT10:13 AM ET15:13 GMT11:13 PM 北京时间8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST19:13 UAE10:13 ET13:13 BRT - Crosby had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: The superstar is still scuffling with nine points so fantasy owners have to be a bit concerned.
Oct. 21 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Crosby had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's win over Florida.
Analysis: Those were Crosby's first points of the season. He also put nine shots on goal, one more than he had in his first five games combined.
Oct. 10 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET5:25 GMT1:25 PM 北京时间10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE1:25 ET2:25 BRT - Crosby had no shots for the Penguins on Thursday.
Analysis: Crosby will try to bounce back from that pathetic effort Saturday in Arizona.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Pit 81 39 63 102 -1 110 16 0 5 278 14.03
2006-07 Pit 79 36 84 120 10 60 13 0 4 250 14.40
2007-08 Pit 53 24 48 72 18 39 6 0 4 173 13.87
2008-09 Pit 77 33 70 103 3 76 7 0 3 238 13.87
2009-10 Pit 81 51 58 109 15 71 13 2 6 298 17.11
2010-11 Pit 41 32 34 66 20 31 10 1 3 161 19.88
2011-12 Pit 22 8 29 37 15 14 2 0 3 75 10.67
2012-13 Pit 36 15 41 56 26 16 3 0 1 124 12.10
2013-14 Pit 80 36 68 104 18 46 11 0 5 259 13.90
2014-15 Pit 77 28 56 84 5 47 10 0 3 237 11.81
2015-16 Pit 80 36 49 85 19 42 10 0 9 248 14.52
Career 707 338 600 938 148 552 101 3 46 2341 14.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 20 15.00
2007-08 Pit 20 6 21 27 7 12 2 0 1 59 10.17
2008-09 Pit 24 15 16 31 9 14 5 0 2 79 18.99
2009-10 Pit 13 6 13 19 6 6 1 0 1 41 14.63
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -3 9 0 0 0 13 23.08
2012-13 Pit 14 7 8 15 -3 8 2 0 0 59 11.86
2013-14 Pit 13 1 8 9 -4 4 0 0 1 38 2.63
2014-15 Pit 5 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
2015-16 Pit 24 6 13 19 -2 4 3 0 3 69 8.70
Career 124 49 88 137 11 61 14 0 9 388 12.63

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.