NHL Hockey

#87
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
31 53 84
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Sidney Crosby had an assist in 19:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has eight assists on the season.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - The Penguins will have Crosby (upper body) back in the lineup for Game 7 of their first-round series against the Rangers.
Analysis: Crosby exited Game 5 of the series with the Penguins holding a 2-0 lead, and Pittsburgh ultimately lost that contest as well as Game 6 to force a winner-take-all matchup. The Penguins captain was dominant before getting hurt, recording two goals and seven assists through the first four games.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and two assists in 17:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has two goals and seven assists on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Sidney Crosby had two assists in 19:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has five assists on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and one assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Crosby now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sidney Crosby had two assists in 34:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 17:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 22:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Sidney Crosby had 22:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Sidney Crosby scored one goal in 18:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Crosby now has 31 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Sidney Crosby tallied one goal and one assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Crosby now has 30 goals and 53 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Pit 81 39 63 102 -1 110 16 0 5 278 14.03
2006-07 Pit 79 36 84 120 10 60 13 0 4 250 14.40
2007-08 Pit 53 24 48 72 18 39 6 0 4 173 13.87
2008-09 Pit 77 33 70 103 3 76 7 0 3 238 13.87
2009-10 Pit 81 51 58 109 15 71 13 2 6 298 17.11
2010-11 Pit 41 32 34 66 20 31 10 1 3 161 19.88
2011-12 Pit 22 8 29 37 15 14 2 0 3 75 10.67
2012-13 Pit 36 15 41 56 26 16 3 0 1 124 12.10
2013-14 Pit 80 36 68 104 18 46 11 0 5 259 13.90
2014-15 Pit 77 28 56 84 5 47 10 0 3 237 11.81
2015-16 Pit 80 36 49 85 19 42 10 0 9 248 14.52
2016-17 Pit 75 44 45 89 17 24 14 0 5 255 17.25
2017-18 Pit 82 29 60 89 0 46 9 0 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Pit 79 35 65 100 18 36 12 0 3 220 15.91
2019-20 Pit 41 16 31 47 -8 15 4 0 4 109 14.68
2020-21 Pit 55 24 38 62 8 26 5 1 5 159 15.09
2021-22 Pit 69 31 53 84 19 32 8 0 9 208 14.90
Career 1108 517 892 1409 202 731 153 4 78 3539 14.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 20 15.00
2007-08 Pit 20 6 21 27 7 12 2 0 1 59 10.17
2008-09 Pit 24 15 16 31 9 14 5 0 2 79 18.99
2009-10 Pit 13 6 13 19 6 6 1 0 1 41 14.63
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -3 9 0 0 0 13 23.08
2012-13 Pit 14 7 8 15 -3 8 2 0 0 59 11.86
2013-14 Pit 13 1 8 9 -4 4 0 0 1 38 2.63
2014-15 Pit 5 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
2015-16 Pit 24 6 13 19 -2 4 3 0 3 69 8.70
2016-17 Pit 24 8 19 27 4 10 4 0 0 63 12.70
2017-18 Pit 12 9 12 21 7 6 1 0 0 29 31.03
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 2 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 13 15.38
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2021-22 Pit 6 2 8 10 2 2 1 0 0 22 9.09
Career 180 71 130 201 18 83 20 0 9 542 13.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.