NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#87
Sidney Crosby
G A Pts
36 68 104
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 8/7/1987
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Apr. 7 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 PM 北京时间9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET - Sidney Crosby didn't play on Sunday versus Colorado after sustaining an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Pittsburgh held out the league's scorer for precautionary reasons, giving him some rest before the playoffs begin.
Apr. 4 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Crosby notched two assists in Thursday's 4-2 win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Crosby has two goals and six assists during a six-game point streak. His 102 points on the season by far are the most in the NHL.
Mar. 31 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Crosby scored twice in Sunday's win over Chicago for his fifth multigoal effort of the season.
Analysis: Crosby has five goals and six assists over his last eight games.
Mar. 23 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Crosby had a goal and two assists in Saturday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in three games.
Mar. 19 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Crosby finished with two goals and an assist in a 5-1 win over visiting Dallas on Tuesday.
Analysis: Crosby has four goals over his last four home games.
Jan. 28 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Crosby had two assists in Monday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Crosby has been less productive recently - by his standards, anyway - with seven points over his last seven games.
Jan. 24 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Crosby had one goal and two assists in Pittsburgh's 6-4 victory over the New York Islanders on Thursday night
Analysis: The Penguins star had one goal and one assist in his previous four games.
Jan. 23 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Crosby scored his team-leading 26th goal - recording his league-leading 69th point - in Wednesday's win against the Canadiens.
Analysis: Crosby has 15 points over his last 11 games.
Jan. 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Crosby, who lifted his home country to gold in Vancouver four years ago, will captain the Canadian hockey team in Sochi.
Analysis: The 26-year-old currently leads the NHL in scoring and has become the face of both the NHL and hockey in Canada. He's a true icon of the sports world.
Jan. 11 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Crosby extended his point streak to seven games with a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime loss to Edmonton on Friday.
Analysis: Crosby has five goals and eight assists during his streak. He has 12 goals and 24 assists in his past 21 games.
Jan. 8 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Crosby had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 5-4 shootout win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Leading the league with 65 points, Crosby has four goals and seven assists during a six-game point streak.
Dec. 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Crosby continues to stretch out his league lead in points, scoring his 21st goal of the season in Pittsburgh's 4-3 overtime win against Carolina on Friday. His 55 points on the season lead the NHL.
Analysis: Crosby has been a catalyst for the Penguins all season long. The Penguins are 27-4-1 this season when he records a point.
Dec. 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Crosby had two goals in Saturday's 4-1 win over Detroit.
Analysis: He leads the league with 46 points and has a six-game point streak going.
Dec. 4 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Crosby fired home a pair of goals, including the game-winner in overtime of a 3-2 victory over the New York Islanders on Tuesday.
Analysis: Crosby ended a three-game goal-scoring drought with his first multi-goal effort since Oct. 12.
Nov. 30 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Crosby had assists on all three goals for Pittsburgh, which extended its winning streak in the series to eight games Friday.
Analysis: Crosby's second assist was the 700th point of his career. He leads the NHL leader this season with 36 points.
Nov. 28 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)15:27 ET - Crosby had two assists in regulation, as well as a goal in a shootout, as the Penguins topped the Maple Leafs 6-5.
Analysis: Crosby has recorded a point in five of Pittsburgh's last six games.
Nov. 23 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET - Crosby had a goal and an assist in Friday's 4-3 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Crosby has now scored in three consecutive games. He leads the NHL with 30 points.
Nov. 21 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Crosby had his 11th goal and 17th assist in Wednesday's win in Washington.
Analysis: Crosby's multi-point effort was his first in 10 games - not much of a concern for most players, but a slump by his standards. He still leads the league with 28 points.
Nov. 17 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Crosby came up empty in a 4-1 defeat to the Devils on Saturday night.
Analysis: Crosby has one goal in his last 10 games and that's a concern for fantasy owners.
Nov. 14 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Crosby snapped a seven-game goal scoring drought Wednesday night but Pittsburgh fell 2-1 to rival Philadelphia.
Analysis: Crosby had five of his league-best 24 points during his goal-scoring drought.
Oct. 31 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET15:46 GMT11:46 PM 北京时间8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST19:46 UAE11:46 ET - Crosby had an assist in Wednesday's win over the Bruins.
Analysis: He has a league-high 21 points.
Oct. 29 10:43 AM PT11:43 AM MT12:43 PM CT1:43 PM ET17:43 GMT1:43 AM 北京时间10:43 AM MST12:43 PM EST21:43 UAE13:43 ET - The Kid had two assists Monday.
Analysis: Crosby had been held to only one goal in his previous three contests.
Oct. 20 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET19:39 GMT3:39 AM 北京时间12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST23:39 UAE15:39 ET - Crosby again showcased his greatness in Saturday's 4-3 SO win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Crosby had a goal and two assists and leads the NHL with 17 points.
Oct. 18 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET16:34 GMT12:34 AM 北京时间9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST20:34 UAE12:34 ET - Crosby had a goal and an assist, helping the Pittsburgh Penguins past the Philadelphia Flyers 4-1 on Thursday night.
Analysis: 'Sid the Kid' leads the NHL with 14 points and is showing once again why he is one of the game's greatest stars.
Oct. 16 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Crosby was credited with three assists in Tuesday's win over Edmonton, pushing his league-leading point total to 12.
Analysis: Unsurprisingly, Crosby has started the season in blistering fashion with five goals and seven assists through six games.
Oct. 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Crosby had three goals and an assist, lifting the Penguins to a 5-4 victory over Tampa Bay on Saturday night.
Analysis: He now has nine points in five games with at least one in each.
Oct. 9 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Crosby found his open teammates, finishing with a pair of assists in a 5-2 win over Carolina on Tuesday.
Analysis: Crosby has produced a point in each of the first three games. He has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 6 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET19:39 GMT3:39 AM 北京时间12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST23:39 UAE15:39 ET - Crosby scored Saturday in a 4-1 win against Buffalo.
Analysis: It was his second goal in as many games this year.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.