NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Jaroslav Halak
W GAA Sv%
25 2.41 0.910
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: GWeight: 186 Birthplace: Bratislava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 18 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 AM 北京时间5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET - Halak was a flop Saturday.
Analysis: Halak was pulled after a rough effort. After Montreal's sixth goal, Halak was replaced by Chad Johnson. "I'm sure he's frustrated," Islanders coach Jack Capuano said.
Jan. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 AM 北京时间4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET - Halak is heading to the NHL All-Star game for the first time. Halak and Pittsburgh goalie Marc-Andre Fleury were selected as injury replacements by the NHL to replace Nashville's Pekka Rinne and Detroit's Jimmy Howard.
Analysis: Halak is 23-8 with a 2.22 goals-against average and four shutouts in his first season with the Islanders.
Jan. 14 10:02 AM PT11:02 AM MT12:02 PM CT1:02 PM ET18:02 GMT2:02 AM 北京时间11:02 AM MST1:02 PM EST22:02 UAE13:02 ET - Halak made 27 saves in his fourth shutout of the season, and the Islanders stretched their winning streak to three with a 3-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday.
Analysis: He allowed nine goals in his previous three starts.
Jan. 5 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Halak stopped 18 shots on Sunday night.
Analysis: Halak had won seven straight with a 1.68 GAA before being stunned by the lowly Oilers.
Jan. 3 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET - Halak made 22 saves to help the Islanders to their third straight victory, 2-1 at Calgary on Friday night.
Analysis: Halak is tied for second in the league with 21 wins.
Dec. 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT1:10 PM 北京时间10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET - Halak was placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: The New York Islanders goaltender, who hasn't played since Dec. 20, has a lower-body ailment.
Dec. 21 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Halak stopped 20 shots in his fourth consecutive win, a 3-1 victory over Tampa Bay on Saturday night.
Analysis: Halak has a 1.47 goals-against average during his win streak. He was 14-6-0 with a 2.40 GAA in his first 20 games this season and had given up a combined 11 goals in the two contest prior to his win streak.
Dec. 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Halak made 26 saves in Monday's 3-2 shootout win over New Jersey.
Analysis: Halak is 13-2-0 with a 1.88 GAA since Nov. 5.
Dec. 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Halak stopped 23 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Halak avoided a third straight loss.
Dec. 3 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 AM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE13:20 ET - The New York Islanders goalie wasn't tested much by the Ottawa Senators, but his 16-save performance was enough for his latest victory - 3-2 in overtime Tuesday night.
Analysis: Halak, in his 10th NHL season and first with the Islanders, tied Hall of Famer Billy Smith's run of 10 consecutive wins in 1982. He has allowed only 13 goals during his streak.
Nov. 27 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET16:51 GMT12:51 AM 北京时间9:51 AM MST11:51 AM EST20:51 UAE11:51 ET - Halak made 25 saves for his eighth straight win Wednesday.
Analysis: He has allowed only 10 goals in those eight wins.
Nov. 12 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Halak made 20 saves in Tuesday's 6-0 win over Colorado.
Analysis: Low shot totals have resulted in consecutive shutouts for Halak, who has faced a total of 39 in the wins.
Oct. 19 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 AM 北京时间11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE14:22 ET - Halak stopped 35 shots on Saturday night.
Analysis: Halak suffered his first loss and will try to bounce back Tuesday against the Leafs.
Oct. 17 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET14:33 GMT10:33 PM 北京时间7:33 AM MST9:33 AM EST18:33 UAE10:33 ET - Halak made 20 saves in Thursday's 4-3 shootout win over San Jose.
Analysis: Halak has yet to lose, going 3-0-0 with a 2.92 ERA in the early going.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Mon 16 912 2.89 10 6 0 - 2 2 44 469 0.906
2007-08 Mon 6 284 2.11 2 1 1 - 0 1 10 151 0.934
2008-09 Mon 34 1930 2.86 18 14 1 - 0 1 92 1077 0.915
2009-10 Mon 45 2629 2.40 26 13 5 - 3 5 105 1386 0.924
2010-11 StL 57 3294 2.48 27 21 7 - 3 7 136 1518 0.910
2011-12 StL 46 2746 1.97 26 12 7 - 3 6 90 1211 0.926
2012-13 StL 16 812 2.14 6 5 1 - 2 3 29 286 0.899
2013-14 StL 40 2238 2.23 24 9 4 - 3 4 83 1002 0.917
2013-14 Was 12 700 2.31 5 4 3 - 0 1 27 383 0.930
2013-14 Tot 52 2938 2.25 29 13 7 - 3 5 110 1385 0.921
2014-15 NYI 34 2042 2.41 25 9 0 - 3 4 82 914 0.910
Career 306 17592 2.38 169 94 29 0 19 34 698 8397 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 2 77 2.34 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 27 0.889
2008-09 Mon 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2009-10 Mon 18 1013 2.55 9 9 0 - 3 0 43 562 0.923
2011-12 StL 2 104 1.73 1 1 0 - 0 0 3 46 0.935
Career 23 1215 2.42 10 11 0 0 4 0 49 640 0.923

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.