NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Jaroslav Halak
W GAA Sv%
18 2.30 0.919
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Bratislava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 9 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT1:08 PM 北京时间10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET - Halak will miss at least six weeks for the Islanders.
Analysis: Halak stopped 31 shots before leaving late in the third period with a groin injury Tuesday and got his 200th career victory.
Feb. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Halak had a three-start losing streak snapped in Sunday's 3-1 loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: Halak had been sensational during the streak, stopping 88 of 90 shots. He finished with 23 saves Sunday.
Feb. 26 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Halak made 31 saves in a 2-1 overtime victory against Calgary on Thursday night.
Analysis: The New York Islanders netminder has stopped 88 of 90 shots in his team's 3-0-0 start to a seven-game road stretch.
Feb. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Halak made 30 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Halak shut out the Devils in his last game and looks tough in the crease for the Brooklyn-based Isles.
Feb. 20 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET15:24 GMT11:24 PM 北京时间8:24 AM MST10:24 AM EST19:24 UAE10:24 ET - Halak had 27 saves to lead the Islanders to a 1-0 victory over New Jersey on Friday night.
Analysis: Halak had been ripped for 18 goals in his previous five games so he needed this effort.
Feb. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Halak was shelled for six goals in two periods during Saturday's loss at Carolina.
Analysis: The struggling goaltender has a 4.26 GAA in losing four of his last five starts.
Feb. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 AM 北京时间9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET - Halak finished with 29 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Halak ended a three-game slide in which he gave up 10 goals.
Feb. 7 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Halak was pulled after allowing four goals on 13 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Halak was pulled after allowing four goals on 13 shots. Jean-Francois Berube, who has an excellent hockey name, came in to relieve him.
Jan. 15 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE12:39 ET - Halak made 34 saves during Thursday's 3-1 win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: He had surrendered seven goals for a 3.50 goals-against average and .897 save percentage in his previous two starts.
Dec. 27 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 AM 北京时间6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET - Halak has been activated from injured reserve and will start Thursday's game against Washington.
Analysis: The Islanders' No. 1 goaltender had missed the team's previous five contests due to an upper-body injury.
Dec. 27 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET17:06 GMT1:06 AM 北京时间10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST21:06 UAE12:06 ET - The Islanders have placed Halak on injured reserve because of an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The move, made Sunday, is retroactive to last Monday. Halak is 10-6-3 with a 2.09 goals-against average and two shutouts in 20 games this season. The 30-year-old was 38-17-4 with a 2.43 GAA and six shutouts last season in his first year with the Islanders. He missed most of the preseason and New York's first four games this year with an undisclosed upper-body injury.
Dec. 16 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Halak was terrible Tuesday night.
Analysis: Halak made 12 saves on 16 shots in an awful fantasy performance.
Dec. 13 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE12:59 ET - Halak made 28 saves Saturday night.
Analysis: Halak's last five starts have all gone to overtime so he knows drama.
Dec. 3 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET - Halak had 33 saves Wednesday night.
Analysis: Could Halak be the best goalie in New York? His 1.93 GAA and this win over Henrik Lundqvist gives him a leg to stand on, though Lundqvist is often standing on his head for the arch-rival Rangers.
Nov. 26 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 AM 北京时间12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET - Halak made 17 saves Wednesday night.
Analysis: Halak owns a sparkling 1.92 GAA in his last eight starts.
Nov. 21 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Halak was pulled after allowing three goals on 11 shots in one period of Friday's loss to Montreal.
Analysis: Halak had been very solid prior to facing one of the league's top scoring teams, having posted a 1.71 GAA over his previous seven starts.
Nov. 17 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Halak made 31 saves on Monday.
Analysis: Halak ended his three-game slide in which he allowed seven goals and was maybe losing confidence.
Oct. 27 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET16:01 GMT12:01 AM 北京时间9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST20:01 UAE12:01 ET - Halak stopped 29 shots for his second shutout in his last three starts, Frans Nielsen scored twice and the Islanders beat the Calgary Flames 4-0 Monday night.
Analysis: Halak, who improved to 3-1 with a 1.76 goals-against average in four starts this season, also had a shutout at Columbus last Tuesday night. He missed the beginning of the season with an upper body injury.
Oct. 22 3:48 AM PT4:48 AM MT5:48 AM CT6:48 AM ET10:48 GMT6:48 PM 北京时间3:48 AM MST5:48 AM EST14:48 UAE6:48 ET - Halak stopped 37 shots for his 37th career shutout to lead the surging New York Islanders to their fourth straight win, 4-0 over the winless Columbus Blue Jackets on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Halak made a second straight start after returning from an upper-body injury sustained during the preseason and flashed his pads to keep Columbus off the scoreboard.
Oct. 9 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE13:54 ET - Halak made his season debut with 22 saves Saturday night to beat the previously unbeaten San Jose Sharks.
Analysis: Halak missed the first four games due to an undisclosed upper body injury, with the Islanders going 2-1-1 in his absence.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.