NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Stefan Ruzicka |  | RW
G A Pts
- - -
Height: Born: //
Weight: Birthplace: ,
Draft: th pick by (), th Round
Stats
Latest News
Nov. 8 3:56 AM PT4:56 AM MT5:56 AM CT6:56 AM ET-The Flyers recalled Ruzicka from the Philadelphia Phantoms of the AHL on Thursday, and the 22-year-old played in the visiting Flyers' 4-1 loss to New Jersey later that night.
Analysis: Ruzicka, who had three goals and 10 assists in 40 games in 2006-07, hasn't scored in five games with the Flyers this season.

Career Regular Season Stats
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2006-07 Phi 40 3 10 13 -6 18 1 0 0 75 4.00
2007-08 Phi 14 1 3 4 5 27 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 55 4 13 17 -1 47 1 0 0 86 4.65


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.