NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Lee Stempniak
G A Pts
19 32 51
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 2/4/1983
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: West Seneca, New York

Latest News
Mar. 24 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Stempniak snapped a six-game point drought with a goal on Wednesday.
Analysis: It was just his third goal in his last 23 games.
Mar. 8 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET17:06 GMT1:06 AM 北京时间10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST21:06 UAE12:06 ET - Stempniak scored his first goal as a Bruin in overtime and Boston beat Florida 5-4 on Monday night.
Analysis: He also added two assists, and has six points four games since coming over from New Jersey.
Mar. 4 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET16:42 GMT12:42 AM 北京时间9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST20:42 UAE11:42 ET - Stempniak had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: These are his first points since joining the Bruins this week.
Feb. 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - The Bruins have acquired Stempniak from the Devils in exchange for a 2016 fourth-round pick and a second-round choice in 2017.
Analysis: The well-traveled Stempniak is having a strong season, recording 16 goals and 25 assists in 63 games. The 11-year veteran will be playing for his eighth team in seven seasons, having also been traded at the 2010, 2014 and 2015 deadlines.
Feb. 24 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 ET - Stempniak scored late in the second period to snap a tie, and the Devils ended a three-game losing streak with a 5-2 win over the short-handed Rangers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: This was his first point in six games.
Jan. 24 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Stempniak scored a pair of tallies in Saturday's 3-1 win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Stempniak has come up big with four goals and two assists in the team's four-game winning streak.
Jan. 20 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Stempniak came through with a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 4-2 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Stempniak has dished out an assist in each of the past two games. He has 11 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET16:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST20:46 UAE11:46 ET - Stempniak had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals with four assists in the last six games.
Nov. 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Stempniak had two assists in Sunday's win against Vancouver.
Analysis: Stempniak's nine assists are tied with Mike Cammalleri for the Devils lead.
Nov. 7 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET - Stempniak had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: This was his second multi-point game of the season.
Oct. 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Stempniak scored his first goal of the season to help New Jersey to its first win on Sunday.
Analysis: Stempniak's overtime winner gave New Jersey a 2-1 victory over the New York Rangers. It was his first point since he started the season with assists in his first two games.
Oct. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - The Devils signed Stempniak to a one-year, $850,000 contract Saturday.
Analysis: The 32-year-old Stempniak attended training camp on a professional tryout. Stempniak had 15 goals and 13 assists in 71 games last season with the New York Rangers and Winnipeg. He has 165 goals and 204 assists in 708 career games in 10 seasons with St. Louis, Toronto, Arizona, Calgary, Pittsburgh, the Rangers and Winnipeg.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.