NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Dustin Byfuglien
G A Pts
15 17 32
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/27/1985
Position: DWeight: 260 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 3 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Byfuglien returned from the All-Star break to record a goal in Tuesday's loss to Dallas.
Analysis: Byfuglien, Winnipeg's lone All-Star, now has scored in three straight games and has 15 goals, second among NHL defensemen.
Jan. 27 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Byfuglien finished with two goals and an assist in Tuesday's 5-2 win over the Coyotes.
Analysis: Byfuglien appears to have heated up with three goals in his last two games.
Jan. 15 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET23:24 GMT7:24 AM 北京时间4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST3:24 UAE (+1)18:24 ET - Byfuglien was on the ice Friday.
Analysis: Byfuglien had an upper-body injury.
Jan. 15 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 AM 北京时间11:01 AM MST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE13:01 ET - Byfuglien scored two goals during Thursday's 5-4 win over Nashville.
Analysis: It was his first multi-goal game of the season and snapped his 11-game goal drought.
Dec. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Byfuglien took advantage of the lowly Jackets on Thursday.
Analysis: Byfuglien had a goal and two assists to give him nine points in his last seven games.
Nov. 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Byfuglien had a goal and assist in a 3-1 win over Minnesota on Friday.
Analysis: Byfuglien has three goals and two assists in his last six games. He has seven goals and seven assists in 24 games this season.
Oct. 17 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET14:48 GMT10:48 PM 北京时间7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST18:48 UAE10:48 ET - The defenseman poke checked Flames forward Johnny Gaudreau near Calgary's blue line, got the puck and went down the boards and around defenseman Dennis Wideman before firing a sharp-angle, low shot that beat netminder Karri Ramo to make the score 2-1 with 1:28 remaining in regulation of Friday's 3-1 win.
Analysis: Byfuglien remains one of most aggressive, offensive-minded defensemen on the league.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 25 3 2 5 -6 24 0 0 1 45 6.67
2006-07 Chi 9 1 2 3 -2 10 0 0 0 18 5.56
2007-08 Chi 67 19 17 36 -7 59 7 0 4 163 11.66
2008-09 Chi 77 15 16 31 7 81 3 0 4 202 7.43
2009-10 Chi 82 17 17 34 -7 94 6 0 3 211 8.06
2010-11 Atl 81 20 33 53 -2 93 8 0 6 347 5.76
2011-12 Wpg 66 12 41 53 -8 72 4 0 3 223 5.38
2012-13 Wpg 43 8 20 28 -1 34 4 0 2 142 5.63
2013-14 Wpg 78 20 36 56 -20 86 8 0 1 256 7.81
2014-15 Wpg 69 18 27 45 5 124 5 0 3 209 8.61
2015-16 Wpg 52 15 17 32 7 78 3 1 4 163 9.20
Career 649 148 228 376 -34 755 48 1 31 1979 7.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 3 6 9 -2 26 1 0 0 40 7.50
2009-10 Chi 22 11 5 16 -4 20 5 0 5 45 24.44
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 43 14 12 26 -10 50 6 0 5 97 14.43

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.