NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Dustin Byfuglien
G A Pts
4 27 31
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/27/1985
Position: DWeight: 260 Birthplace: Roseau, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 20 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien tallied one goal and one assist in 26:57 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byfuglien now has two goals and six assists on the season.
Apr. 18 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 24:22 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byfuglien now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 25:48 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien tallied one goal and one assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Byfuglien now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Apr. 12 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had two assists in 26:26 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Byfuglien now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 10 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 25:30 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 6 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 21:24 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 25:22 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Byfuglien now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 23:19 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET23:27 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 24:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 24:24 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST10:01 AM CST11:01 AM EST20:01 UAE11:01 ET14:01 BRT - Byfuglien (lower-body injury) will return Saturday.
Analysis: Jets coach Paul Maurice said the injury is unrelated to the lower-body issue that caused Byfuglien to miss well over a month before he returned on Feb. 7. The four-time All-Star has just one assist in five games since coming back.
Feb. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 24:16 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 24:01 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 23:29 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST2:53 PM CST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET18:53 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 22:51 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Byfuglien now has 26 assists on the season.
Feb. 7 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 25:32 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST11:49 PM CST12:49 AM EST9:49 UAE0:49 ET3:49 BRT - Byfuglien (lower-body injury) is expected to return to the lineup Thursday in Montreal.
Analysis: Byfuglien was injured Dec. 29 against the Wild. He has 29 points this season but has been limited to 32 games due to a variety of injuries.
Dec. 29 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byfuglien now has 25 assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 25:07 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 24:45 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has 24 assists on the season.
Dec. 21 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien scored one goal in 26:33 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 19 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 25:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had two assists in 25:25 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Byfuglien now has 23 assists on the season.
Dec. 14 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 25:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byfuglien now has 21 assists on the season.
Dec. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had two assists in 24:47 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Byfuglien now has 20 assists on the season.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had three assists in 25:23 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byfuglien now has 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 11 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had three assists in 25:23 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byfuglien now has 18 assists on the season.
Dec. 9 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST3:56 PM CST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien scored one goal in 19:20 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 7 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 28:56 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 10:03 AM MST11:03 AM CST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE12:03 ET15:03 BRT - Byfuglien (concussion) has been activated off the IR.
Analysis: Byfuglien leads all Jets defensemen with 17 points in 21 games this season.
Nov. 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 22:03 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 20:18 of ice time in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byfuglien now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 25:39 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had two assists in 25:00 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Byfuglien now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 26:09 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 25:12 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 25:53 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 9 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 24:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 2 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST2:05 PM CST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET17:05 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 24:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byfuglien now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET17:02 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had three assists in 23:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 26:54 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Byfuglien now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien scored one goal in 26:54 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 24 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 27:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 28:24 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Byfuglien now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 20 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 23:58 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien tallied one goal and two assists in 22:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Byfuglien now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 8:16 AM PT9:16 AM MT10:16 AM CT11:16 AM ET15:16 GMT23:16 8:16 AM MST9:16 AM CST10:16 AM EST19:16 UAE11:16 ET12:16 BRT - Byfuglien (upper-body injury) will play Thursday against the Canucks after missing the last two games.
Analysis: Byfuglien has an assist in four games this season and leads the Jets in total ice time per game.
Oct. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 25:57 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had an assist in 24:42 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Byfuglien now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 22:51 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Dustin Byfuglien had 22:31 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 25 3 2 5 -6 24 0 0 1 45 6.67
2006-07 Chi 9 1 2 3 -2 10 0 0 0 18 5.56
2007-08 Chi 67 19 17 36 -7 59 7 0 4 163 11.66
2008-09 Chi 77 15 16 31 7 81 3 0 4 202 7.43
2009-10 Chi 82 17 17 34 -7 94 6 0 3 211 8.06
2010-11 Atl 81 20 33 53 -2 93 8 0 6 347 5.76
2011-12 Wpg 66 12 41 53 -8 72 4 0 3 223 5.38
2012-13 Wpg 43 8 20 28 -1 34 4 0 2 142 5.63
2013-14 Wpg 78 20 36 56 -20 86 8 0 1 256 7.81
2014-15 Wpg 69 18 27 45 5 124 5 0 3 209 8.61
2015-16 Wpg 81 19 34 53 4 119 3 1 6 247 7.69
2016-17 Wpg 80 13 39 52 10 117 1 0 1 241 5.39
2017-18 Wpg 69 8 37 45 15 112 4 0 1 193 4.15
2018-19 Wpg 42 4 27 31 4 69 1 0 1 115 3.48
Career 869 177 348 525 -8 1094 54 1 36 2612 6.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 3 6 9 -2 26 1 0 0 40 7.50
2009-10 Chi 22 11 5 16 -4 20 5 0 5 45 24.44
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 5 11 16 2 20 0 0 1 55 9.09
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 6 8 4 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 66 21 29 50 -4 74 6 0 6 164 12.80

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.