NHL Hockey

#13
Brad Richardson
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1985
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Richardson now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brad Richardson had 12:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Richardson had 10:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brad Richardson had 9:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Richardson had 9:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Brad Richardson had 7:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.