NHL Hockey

#
Brad Richardson
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Richardson now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brad Richardson had 12:52 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Richardson had 10:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brad Richardson had 9:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Richardson had 9:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Brad Richardson had 7:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 41 3 10 13 0 12 1 0 0 51 5.88
2006-07 Col 73 14 8 22 4 28 0 3 3 129 10.85
2007-08 Col 22 2 3 5 -3 8 0 0 0 32 6.25
2008-09 LA 31 0 5 5 -6 11 0 0 0 37 0.00
2009-10 LA 81 11 16 27 1 37 0 1 4 148 7.43
2010-11 LA 68 7 12 19 -13 47 0 1 1 103 6.80
2011-12 LA 59 5 3 8 -6 30 0 1 0 98 5.10
2012-13 LA 16 1 5 6 2 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2013-14 Van 73 11 12 23 1 39 1 2 2 85 12.94
2014-15 Van 45 8 13 21 0 34 0 1 1 66 12.12
2015-16 Ari 82 11 20 31 8 46 0 0 3 117 9.40
2016-17 Ari 16 5 4 9 -1 15 0 2 0 25 20.00
2017-18 Ari 76 3 12 15 -24 45 0 0 0 105 2.86
2018-19 Ari 66 19 8 27 6 22 0 3 3 128 14.84
2019-20 Ari 59 6 5 11 1 20 0 1 3 76 7.89
2020-21 Nsh 17 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 1 18 5.56
2021-22 Cgy 27 2 2 4 -2 27 0 0 0 19 10.53
2021-22 Van 17 2 2 4 1 8 0 0 1 12 16.67
2021-22 Tot 44 4 4 8 -1 35 0 0 1 31 12.90
Career 869 111 143 254 -31 443 2 15 22 1276 8.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 9 1 0 1 -3 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2009-10 LA 6 1 1 2 -7 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2010-11 LA 6 2 3 5 -4 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2011-12 LA 13 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 LA 11 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Van 5 0 0 0 -3 15 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 1 16 12.50
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 61 7 6 13 -21 33 0 0 2 85 8.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.