NHL Hockey

#15
Brad Richardson
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 2/4/1985
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 30 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Brad Richardson had 8:42 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:23 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Brad Richardson had 11:31 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Brad Richardson had 13:27 of ice time in the Predators' 7-0 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Brad Richardson had 12:36 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brad Richardson scored one goal in 11:59 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Richardson now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brad Richardson had an assist in 12:01 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Richardson now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 41 3 10 13 0 12 1 0 0 51 5.88
2006-07 Col 73 14 8 22 4 28 0 3 3 129 10.85
2007-08 Col 22 2 3 5 -3 8 0 0 0 32 6.25
2008-09 LA 31 0 5 5 -6 11 0 0 0 37 0.00
2009-10 LA 81 11 16 27 1 37 0 1 4 148 7.43
2010-11 LA 68 7 12 19 -13 47 0 1 1 103 6.80
2011-12 LA 59 5 3 8 -6 30 0 1 0 98 5.10
2012-13 LA 16 1 5 6 2 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2013-14 Van 73 11 12 23 1 39 1 2 2 85 12.94
2014-15 Van 45 8 13 21 0 34 0 1 1 66 12.12
2015-16 Ari 82 11 20 31 8 46 0 0 3 117 9.40
2016-17 Ari 16 5 4 9 -1 15 0 2 0 25 20.00
2017-18 Ari 76 3 12 15 -24 45 0 0 0 105 2.86
2018-19 Ari 66 19 8 27 6 22 0 3 3 128 14.84
2019-20 Ari 59 6 5 11 1 20 0 1 3 76 7.89
2020-21 Nsh 8 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 1 5 20.00
Career 816 107 137 244 -28 406 2 15 21 1232 8.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Col 9 1 0 1 -3 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2009-10 LA 6 1 1 2 -7 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2010-11 LA 6 2 3 5 -4 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2011-12 LA 13 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 LA 11 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Van 5 0 0 0 -3 15 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 1 16 12.50
Career 59 7 6 13 -21 33 0 0 2 83 8.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.