NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Clarke MacArthur
G A Pts
16 20 36
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 4/6/1985
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 10 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - MacArthur had a goal and an assist in a 3-0 victory over the New York Rangers on Thursday night.
Analysis: MacArthur has three goals and five assists in a season-high six-game point streak.
Apr. 5 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - MacArthur recorded his 15th goal and 16th assist Saturday versus Washington.
Analysis: MacArthur has been limited to 58 games largely because of a concussion and has been a disappointment with 31 points and a minus-8 rating.
Apr. 1 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 AM 北京时间11:55 AM MST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE14:55 ET - MacArthur scored the equalizer with 4:02 to go in regulation during Tuesday's 2-1 shootout win at Detroit.
Analysis: MacArthur's goal was his first in 15 games.
Feb. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET - MacArthur returned Saturday for the Sens.
Analysis: MacArthur was dealing with a concussion.
Feb. 15 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT1:22 PM 北京时间10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET - MacArthur is dealing with the flu.
Analysis: It's unclear how much time MacArthur is expected to miss.
Jan. 11 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - MacArthur had a goal and an assist in a 5-1 rout of Arizona on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Ottawa forward has three goals and three assists in his last seven games.
Dec. 30 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - MacArthur scored for the second straight game in Monday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Perhaps this can be a turning point for MacArthur, who had scored only two goals in a 21-game stretch prior to the last two contests.
Dec. 11 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 AM 北京时间9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET - MacArthur was sidelined Thursday with the flu.
Analysis: His status is uncertain for Saturday's matchup with Boston.
Oct. 29 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - MacArthur finished with two goals and an assist in Ottawa's 5-2 win at Columbus on Tuesday.
Analysis: MacArthur hadn't scored in his previous three games. He has four goals and three assists in eight games.
Oct. 14 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET14:33 GMT10:33 PM 北京时间7:33 AM MST9:33 AM EST18:33 UAE10:33 ET - MacArthur found the back of the net for the first time this season in Monday's win at Florida.
Analysis: Next up for the Senators are the Avalanche - against whom MacArthur has a goal and four assists in his last four meetings.
Aug. 19 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - The Senators have signed MacArthur to a $23.25 million, five-year extension. The deal runs through the end of the 2019-20 season and has an average annual value of $4.65 million.
Analysis: MacArthur, a 29-year-old, scored a career-high 24 goals and had 31 assists in 79 games last season. He also set career highs with a plus-12 rating and 78 penalty minutes.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Buf 19 3 4 7 4 4 0 0 0 16 18.75
2007-08 Buf 37 8 7 15 3 20 0 0 1 51 15.69
2008-09 Buf 71 17 14 31 -4 56 5 0 0 108 15.74
2009-10 Buf 60 13 13 26 -14 47 3 0 3 99 13.13
2009-10 Atl 21 3 6 9 -2 2 1 1 0 30 10.00
2009-10 Tot 81 16 19 35 -16 49 4 1 3 129 12.40
2010-11 Tor 82 21 41 62 -3 37 6 0 3 154 13.64
2011-12 Tor 73 20 23 43 3 37 3 0 4 148 13.51
2012-13 Tor 40 8 12 20 3 26 2 0 1 62 12.90
2013-14 Ott 79 24 31 55 12 78 8 1 5 159 15.09
2014-15 Ott 62 16 20 36 -6 36 6 0 5 140 11.43
Career 544 133 171 304 -4 343 34 2 22 967 13.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 5 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 1 7 28.57
2014-15 Ott 5 2 0 2 -1 16 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 10 4 1 5 -2 18 0 0 1 17 23.53

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.