NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Nate Thompson
G A Pts
9 7 16
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 10/5/1984
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
Mar. 3 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Thompson finished with two goals in a 6-3 loss at Colorado on Sunday.
Analysis: Thompson has totaled three goals over his last two games.
Feb. 2 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET - Thompson scored twice, including the winner at 4:36 of overtime, to give the Tampa Bay Lightning a 2-1 victory over the Montreal Canadiens on Saturday afternoon.
Analysis: Thompson hadn't scored a goal in his previous 23 games. He had three assists in that stretch and one in his prior 17 contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2008-09 NYI 43 2 2 4 -11 49 0 1 0 56 3.57
2009-10 NYI 39 1 5 6 -14 39 0 0 0 48 2.08
2009-10 TB 32 1 3 4 -3 17 0 0 0 44 2.27
2009-10 Tot 71 2 8 10 -17 56 0 0 0 92 2.17
2010-11 TB 79 10 15 25 -6 29 0 1 2 123 8.13
2011-12 TB 68 9 6 15 -23 21 0 0 1 85 10.59
2012-13 TB 45 7 8 15 -2 17 0 0 0 58 12.07
2013-14 TB 81 9 7 16 3 27 0 2 1 105 8.57
Career 391 39 46 85 -56 199 0 4 4 524 7.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 TB 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 20 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 28 3.57

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.