NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
John Mitchell
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 1/22/1985
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 21 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Mitchell had a goal and an assist in a 5-1 drubbing of Buffalo on Saturday night.
Analysis: Mitchell has two goals and two assists in his last four games. He has four goals and four assists in 18 contests this season.
Nov. 23 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET6:19 GMT2:19 PM 北京时间11:19 PM MST1:19 AM EST10:19 UAE1:19 ET - Colorado Avalanche coach Patrick Roy said Mitchell will miss at least the next three games.
Analysis: The center returned to the ice in a 5-2 win over Dallas on Nov. 29 after sitting out three contests but aggravated his leg injury.
Oct. 8 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Mitchell has been suffering from migraines.
Analysis: Mitchell's problem is a concern for the Avs and fantasy owners. Monitor the situation.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Tor 76 12 17 29 -16 33 2 0 0 98 12.24
2009-10 Tor 60 6 17 23 -7 31 1 0 1 90 6.67
2010-11 Tor 23 2 1 3 -7 12 1 0 1 28 7.14
2011-12 NYR 63 5 11 16 10 8 0 0 0 64 7.81
2012-13 Col 47 10 10 20 5 18 1 0 1 72 13.89
2013-14 Col 75 11 21 32 13 36 3 0 2 107 10.28
2014-15 Col 19 4 4 8 1 12 1 1 0 29 13.79
Career 363 50 81 131 -1 150 9 1 5 488 10.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 18 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.