NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Mike Green
G A Pts
10 35 45
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 10/12/1985
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Green had one goal and one assist Sunday.
Analysis: Green has been solid with 45 points this season after suffering through some injury-plagued ones that had fantasy owners cutting him loose.
Apr. 1 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET20:28 GMT4:28 AM 北京时间1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Green had a goal and an assist in a 4-2 win over Carolina on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals defenseman has three of his eight goals in the last seven games.
Mar. 10 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 AM 北京时间8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET - Green is being slowed by an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He's day-to-day.
Feb. 7 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE12:46 ET - Green was back on the ice Sunday.
Analysis: Green (lower body) was a late scratch for Washington on Friday. He was involved in a leg-on-leg collision with Ottawa's Chris Phillips on Thursday night.
Jan. 17 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Green had a pair of assists in a 4-3 loss to Nashville on Friday night.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals defenseman has 13 of his 25 points in the last 14 games (one goal, 12 assists).
Jan. 2 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Green had two assists in Thursday's win against the Blackhawks.
Analysis: Green has three two-assist performances over his last seven games and eight points in that span after a six-game stretch without a point.
Dec. 23 7:11 AM PT8:11 AM MT9:11 AM CT10:11 AM ET15:11 GMT11:11 PM 北京时间8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST19:11 UAE10:11 ET - Green assisted on two goals Sunday.
Analysis: He has five points in three games.
Nov. 23 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET6:15 GMT2:15 PM 北京时间11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST10:15 UAE1:15 ET - Green returned Thursday from an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The oft-injured Washington Capitals defenseman hadn't played since Nov. 22.
Oct. 23 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 AM 北京时间11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET - Green scored his third goal in Wednesday's loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: Green has three goals and three assists through five games and is a plus-four.
Oct. 17 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET - Green was credited with his second and third assists of the season in Thursday's win versus New Jersey.
Analysis: Green has two goals and three assists in his first three games.
Oct. 9 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Green has an upper-body injury for the Caps.
Analysis: Green is out for the season opener.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.