NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Cory Schneider
11 2.03 0.928
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 3/18/1986
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Marblehead, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET23:22 GMT7:22 AM 北京时间4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST3:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - Schneider came through with a big effort against his former team, stopping 36 shots in a 3-2 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: He's been very solid just about every time out this season, having posted a 2.05 GAA and .928 save percentage in 16 starts.
Nov. 15 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET23:28 GMT7:28 AM 北京时间4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST3:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET - Schneider made 21 saves for his first shutout of the season Saturday against Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He's been rock-solid lately for the improving Devils, posting a 1.56 GAA while going 5-2-0 over his last seven starts. Schneider has allowed two or less goals in each of those games.
Oct. 19 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Schneider made 26 saves to help the Devils to their first win of the season over the New York Rangers on Sunday.
Analysis: He was perfect after surrendering a Derek Stepan goal 3:12 into the game, holding the Rangers right there for a 2-1 overtime victory.
Oct. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 AM 北京时间8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET - Schneider was back between the pipes Friday against San Jose.
Analysis: New Jersey's top goaltender missed Tuesday's 3-1 loss to Nashville as his wife gave birth to the couple's first child.
Oct. 10 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET15:24 GMT11:24 PM 北京时间8:24 AM MST10:24 AM EST19:24 UAE11:24 ET - Schneider took the loss in New Jersey's season-opening 3-1 loss to Winnipeg on Friday.
Analysis: He allowed three second-period goals and finished with 30 saves.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.