NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Cory Schneider
W GAA Sv%
23 2.03 0.929
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 3/18/1986
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Marblehead, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 7 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Schneider made 27 saves in Saturday's 3-2 shootout loss to the Caps.
Analysis: Schneider is sizzling, going 5-1-1 with a 1.70 GAA in his last seven.
Feb. 3 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 AM 北京时间11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE13:13 ET - Schneider made 31 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 win over the Rangers.
Analysis: He has a 1.71 goals-against average while winning eight of his last 13 starts.
Jan. 17 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET19:13 GMT3:13 AM 北京时间12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST23:13 UAE14:13 ET - Schneider posted a 38-save shutout against Arizona on Saturday.
Analysis: He has a 1.51 goals-against average over his last eight, but is just 4-4-0 over that stretch.
Dec. 31 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET6:33 GMT2:33 PM 北京时间11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST10:33 UAE1:33 ET - Schneider stopped 36 shots in a 3-0 win over Ottawa on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Schneider has two of his three shutouts in his last six starts and is 3-2-1 with a 1.82 goals-against average in that stretch.
Dec. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Schneider stopped 38 of 39 shots in a tough shootout loss to Boston.
Analysis: The effort lowered Schneider's season goals-against average to a very solid 2.11, though he's lost two straight starts.
Dec. 18 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Schneider was reached for four goals on 25 shots in Thursday's loss to Florida.
Analysis: Schneider's been mixing some gems with some duds of late. He was coming off a 25-save shutout Tuesday at Buffalo, two days after yielding three goals on 18 shots against the Islanders.
Dec. 16 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 AM 北京时间11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE13:48 ET - Schneider made 25 saves to earn his second shutout of the season, as the Devils beat the Buffalo Sabres 2-0 Tuesday night.
Analysis: Schneider has allowed two goals or fewer in 16 of his last 19 starts, but was chased in the second period of Sunday's 4-0 loss to the New York Islanders after giving up his three goals in the first 28 minutes.
Dec. 14 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Schneider struggled badly Sunday against the Islanders, allowing three goals on 18 shots before being pulled after 27-plus minutes.
Analysis: Schneider's been solid more times than not this season, so owners shouldn't be overly concerned about Sunday's clunker.
Dec. 7 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET - Schneider made 34 saves Sunday.
Analysis: Schneider faced former Canucks teammate Roberto Luongo in a special matchup.
Nov. 29 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)18:20 ET - Schneider was solid once more on Saturday, turning back 30 of 32 shots in an overtime win at Montreal.
Analysis: With a 2.03 GAA and .928 save percentage and a heavy workload, Schneider has been a good contributor to fantasy lineups this season.
Nov. 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET23:22 GMT7:22 AM 北京时间4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST3:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - Schneider came through with a big effort against his former team, stopping 36 shots in a 3-2 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: He's been very solid just about every time out this season, having posted a 2.05 GAA and .928 save percentage in 16 starts.
Nov. 15 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET23:28 GMT7:28 AM 北京时间4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST3:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET - Schneider made 21 saves for his first shutout of the season Saturday against Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He's been rock-solid lately for the improving Devils, posting a 1.56 GAA while going 5-2-0 over his last seven starts. Schneider has allowed two or less goals in each of those games.
Oct. 19 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Schneider made 26 saves to help the Devils to their first win of the season over the New York Rangers on Sunday.
Analysis: He was perfect after surrendering a Derek Stepan goal 3:12 into the game, holding the Rangers right there for a 2-1 overtime victory.
Oct. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 AM 北京时间8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET - Schneider was back between the pipes Friday against San Jose.
Analysis: New Jersey's top goaltender missed Tuesday's 3-1 loss to Nashville as his wife gave birth to the couple's first child.
Oct. 10 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET15:24 GMT11:24 PM 北京时间8:24 AM MST10:24 AM EST19:24 UAE11:24 ET - Schneider took the loss in New Jersey's season-opening 3-1 loss to Winnipeg on Friday.
Analysis: He allowed three second-period goals and finished with 30 saves.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.