NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Cory Schneider
W GAA Sv%
0 4.59 0.852
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 3/18/1986
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: Marblehead, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-1 on the season with a 4.59 GAA and .852 save percentage.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 16 of 23 shots in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-1 on the season with a 4.71 GAA and .847 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 28 of 34 shots in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 4.08 GAA and .876 save percentage.
Oct. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Cory Schneider stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. Schneider did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .905 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Van 8 355 3.38 2 4 1 - 0 0 20 162 0.877
2009-10 Van 2 78 3.80 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 59 0.915
2010-11 Van 25 1371 2.23 16 4 2 - 0 1 51 714 0.929
2011-12 Van 33 1832 1.96 20 8 1 - 2 3 60 945 0.937
2012-13 Van 30 1733 2.11 17 9 4 - 1 5 61 835 0.927
2013-14 NJ 45 2679 1.97 16 15 12 - 8 3 88 1107 0.921
2014-15 NJ 69 3923 2.26 26 31 9 - 12 5 148 1982 0.925
2015-16 NJ 58 3412 2.15 27 25 6 - 6 4 122 1597 0.924
2016-17 NJ 60 3472 2.82 20 27 11 - 9 2 163 1781 0.908
2017-18 NJ 40 2332 2.93 17 16 6 - 3 1 114 1228 0.907
2018-19 NJ 26 1371 3.06 6 13 4 - 6 1 70 718 0.903
2019-20 NJ 6 340 4.59 0 4 1 - 0 0 26 176 0.852
Career 402 22905 2.43 167 157 57 - 47 25 928 11304 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Van 5 162 2.58 0 0 0 - 0 0 7 82 0.915
2011-12 Van 3 182 1.31 1 2 0 - 0 0 4 101 0.960
2012-13 Van 2 117 4.62 0 2 0 - 0 0 9 75 0.880
2017-18 NJ 4 201 1.78 1 2 0 - 2 0 6 119 0.950
Career 14 664 2.35 2 6 0 - 2 0 26 377 0.931

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.