NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Travis Zajac
G A Pts
14 28 42
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 5/13/1985
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 20 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 AM 北京时间1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Zajac stepped up with two assists in Saturday's win over the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Zajac has totaled three assists in his last two games.
Mar. 11 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET - Zajac scored a pair of goals in a 3-0 win in San Jose on Thursday night.
Analysis: Zajac now has 12 goals, his second-most in the past five seasons. He had 18 in 2013-14.
Feb. 21 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Zajac had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 loss to Washington on Saturday night.
Analysis: The New Jersey center had two assists in his previous five games.
Jan. 22 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Zajac had a goal and three assists in Thursday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Zajac had been limited to an assist in his previous nine games. It'll take quite a few more multipoint games to get him back to his career-best pace of 0.82 points per from 2009-10, but he's at least overcoming last season's letdown. Zajac averaged a career-low 0.34 points in 2014-15 and is up to 0.58 this season, two points shy of matching last season's total of 25 in 34 fewer games.
Dec. 30 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Zajac handed out two assists in New Jersey's 3-2 win over Carolina on Tuesday.
Analysis: Zajac hadn't produced a point over his previous five games.
Dec. 4 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Zajac returned on Saturday after missing seven games with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He had one shot and one hit in 20 minutes of a 2-1 loss to Anaheim.
Nov. 7 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET16:59 GMT12:59 AM 北京时间9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST20:59 UAE11:59 ET - Zajac capped a three-goal first period with a goal and an assist in a 26-second span, and the Devils embarrassed the Chicago Blackhawks 4-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: He has four goals and two assists in the last five games.
Oct. 30 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 AM 北京时间1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Zajac had two goals to key a 4-1 win over Philadelphia on Thursday.
Analysis: Zajac has produced four goals and three assists in his last five games.
Oct. 22 3:45 AM PT4:45 AM MT5:45 AM CT6:45 AM ET10:45 GMT6:45 PM 北京时间3:45 AM MST5:45 AM EST14:45 UAE6:45 ET - Zajac had a goal and two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: These are his first points of the season.
Oct. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 AM 北京时间5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET - Zajac was back on the ice Sunday.
Analysis: Zajac was scratched Friday due to a lower-body injury.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.