NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Lauri Korpikoski
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 7/28/1986
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 25 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 PM 北京时间9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET - Korpikoski returned Thursday.
Analysis: Korpikoski was out due to an upper-body injury.
Jan. 8 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Korpikoski had a three-point night in Tuesday's 6-0 blanking of the Flames.
Analysis: Korpikoski has 13 points for the season.
Nov. 20 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET4:15 GMT12:15 AM 北京时间9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE23:15 ET - Korpikoski returned from an upper-body injury in Saturday's 4-3 overtime win over Ottawa.
Analysis: The Phoenix Coyotes winger hadn't played since Nov. 16.
Nov. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET23:09 GMT7:09 AM 北京时间4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST3:09 UAE (+1)18:09 ET - Korpikoski had a goal and two assists and the Phoenix Coyotes defeated the Tampa Bay Lightning 6-3 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Korpikoski has five points in his last four games (three goals, two assists) after totaling two in his first 14 this season.
Oct. 25 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 AM 北京时间8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET - Korpikoski is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The team said he is day-to-day.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYR 68 6 8 14 -10 14 0 0 1 63 9.52
2009-10 Pho 71 5 6 11 -10 16 0 0 1 68 7.35
2010-11 Pho 79 19 21 40 17 20 0 2 4 103 18.45
2011-12 Pho 82 17 20 37 3 14 0 3 3 146 11.64
2012-13 Pho 36 6 5 11 -3 12 1 0 0 83 7.23
2013-14 Pho 64 9 16 25 -7 24 1 0 0 109 8.26
2014-15 Ari 4 1 0 1 -3 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
Career 404 63 76 139 -13 100 3 5 9 577 10.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 NYR 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2008-09 NYR 7 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2009-10 Pho 7 1 0 1 -4 2 0 1 0 4 25.00
2010-11 Pho 4 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 Pho 11 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 30 2 3 5 -12 6 0 1 0 27 7.41

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.