NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Devan Dubnyk
W GAA Sv%
36 2.07 0.929
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 5/4/1986
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 8 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET16:16 GMT12:16 AM 北京时间9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST20:16 UAE12:16 ET - Dubnyk made 32 saves, and the Wild clinched a playoff spot with a 2-1 victory over the Blackhawks on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Dubnyk is 27-8-2 with a 1.73 goals-against average since joining the Wild in January.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Dubnyk made 31 saves to lead the Wild to their fifth-straight victory, 4-1 over the Los Angeles Kings on Saturday night.
Analysis: Dubnyk has allowed eight goals in a five-game win streak.
Mar. 25 7:51 AM PT8:51 AM MT9:51 AM CT10:51 AM ET14:51 GMT10:51 PM 北京时间7:51 AM MST9:51 AM EST18:51 UAE10:51 ET - Dubnyk continued his stellar play with 37 saves and then denied all three shootout tries by the Islanders in Tuesday's 2-1 victory.
Analysis: Dubnyk made his 32nd straight start for the Wild, who are an NHL-best 24-6-2 since Jan. 15 after the goalie was acquired from Arizona.
Mar. 24 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET14:56 GMT10:56 PM 北京时间7:56 AM MST9:56 AM EST18:56 UAE10:56 ET - Dubnyk added to his ironman streak, making his 32nd straight start, and the Wild extended their string of road wins to nine, hanging on for a 2-1 victory over the slumping Maple Leafs on Monday night.
Analysis: Dubnyk can add to his playing streak Tuesday against the New York Islanders. The run, that includes one game with Arizona, is the longest by an NHL goalie since Anaheim's Jonas Hiller did it in 2012.
Mar. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET - Dubnyk made 26 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Dubnyk will start in Toronto or Long Island on the Wild's upcoming road trip and possibly in both places.
Mar. 18 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Dubnyk earned his 30th win of the season Tuesday.
Analysis: Dubnyk made 25 saves and improved to 8-2-0 with a 1.70 GAA in his last 10 starts.
Mar. 14 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 AM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET - Dubnyk made 22 saves in a rare loss Friday.
Analysis: Dubnyk has lost two of three starts after winning eight of nine so he is cooling off.
Mar. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Dubnyk turned away 30 shots in Tuesday's 6-2 win over New Jersey.
Analysis: Dubnyk has been nearly unbeatable of late, going 17-3-1 with a 1.57 GAA since Jan. 27.
Mar. 7 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Dubnyk made 37 saves Friday.
Analysis: The fantasy stud is a Vezina Trophy candidate, going 16-2-1 with a 1.46 GAA in his last 19 starts with four shutouts.
Mar. 6 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET - Dubnyk made 24 saves Thursday as the Minnesota Wild rallied for a 2-1 win over the Washington Capitals.
Analysis: Dubnyk has started a franchise-record 22 straight games with the Wild. He is 17-3-1 with a 1.62 goals-against average in those games.
Mar. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 AM 北京时间4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET - Dubnyk continued his strong play with 33 saves in Saturday's 3-1 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Dubnyk has gone 13-2-1 with a 1.50 goals-against average in his last 16 starts.
Feb. 21 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Dubnyk recorded another shutout Friday for the red-hot Wild.
Analysis: Dubnyk's stint with Minnesota has been nothing short of amazing. He has five shutouts and a 1.61 GAA in 16 starts with the Wild.
Feb. 19 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)15:51 ET - Dubnyk stayed hot Wednesday with 35 saves in a 3-2 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Dubnyk has gone 9-1-1 with a 1.54 goals-against average in his last 11 starts.
Feb. 11 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET16:12 GMT12:12 AM 北京时间9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST20:12 UAE11:12 ET - Dubnyk lost Tuesday, but had 32 saves against the Jets.
Analysis: He is 8-1-1 with a 1.53 goals-against average since being acquired Jan. 14.
Feb. 8 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Dubnyk recorded yet another shutout Saturday.
Analysis: Dubnyk stopped all 18 shots he faced Saturday for his third shutout in four games. He has four shutouts and a 1.31 goals-against average in nine games since being acquired by Minnesota.
Jan. 28 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Dubnyk stopped 23 shots for Minnesota in Tuesday's 2-1 win.
Analysis: He is 3-1-0 with a 2.04 goals-against average since being acquired by Minnesota on Jan. 14.
Jan. 16 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET16:29 GMT12:29 AM 北京时间9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST20:29 UAE11:29 ET - Dubnyk made 18 saves in his 10th career shutout during a 7-0 win at Buffalo on Thursday, one day after being acquired in a trade with Arizona.
Analysis: Dubnyk could be back in net to face the Coyotes on Saturday.
Jan. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Dubnyk was dealt to Minnesota on Wednesday.
Analysis: Dubnyk made 22 saves Tuesday in his final game for Arizona. He has yielded nine goals in consecutive defeats after winning three straight outings. He's 70-84-22 with a 2.88 GAA in 192 career NHL games with Edmonton, Nashville and Arizona.
Jan. 1 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET15:17 GMT11:17 PM 北京时间8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST19:17 UAE10:17 ET - Dubnyk was drubbed Wednesday.
Analysis: Dubnyk made 25 saves and surrendered a season high in goals for the 'Yotes.
Dec. 17 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Dubnyk made 31 saves in a 2-1 overtime victory Tuesday night against his former team, the Edmonton Oilers.
Analysis: The win was Dubnyk's first since Nov. 22. He was 0-2-1 with a 3.59 goals-against average in his four previous appearances. Dubnyk is 6-2-2 with a 2.55 GAA in 12 games this season.
Nov. 17 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 AM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE13:05 ET - Dubnyk made 33 saves and Mikkel Boedker scored the game winner as the Arizona Coyotes defeated the Oilers 2-1 on Sunday night.
Analysis: Dubnyk is 4-0-1 with a 2.25 GAA this season.
Nov. 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Dubnyk stopped 25 shots in Friday's 5-0 win in Vancouver.
Analysis: It was Dubnyk's first shutout with his new team, and he improved to 3-0-1, despite allowing 10 goals in his previous three starts.
July 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - The Arizona Coyotes have signed center Joe Vitale to a three-year contract and Dubnyk to a one-year deal.
Analysis: Dubnyk was the starter in Edmonton last season before struggling and being traded to Nashville. He replaces backup goalie Thomas Greiss, who signed with Pittsburgh.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Edm 19 1075 3.57 4 10 2 - 1 0 64 579 0.889
2010-11 Edm 35 2061 2.71 12 13 8 - 4 2 93 1103 0.916
2011-12 Edm 47 2653 2.67 20 20 3 - 6 2 118 1380 0.914
2012-13 Edm 38 2100 2.57 14 16 6 - 4 2 90 1132 0.920
2013-14 Edm 32 1677 3.36 11 17 2 - 5 2 94 885 0.894
2013-14 Nsh 2 123 4.35 0 1 1 - 0 0 9 60 0.850
2013-14 Tot 34 1801 3.43 11 18 3 - 5 2 103 945 0.891
2014-15 Ari 19 1034 2.72 9 5 2 - 0 1 47 561 0.916
2014-15 Min 39 2293 1.78 27 9 2 - 0 5 68 1064 0.936
2014-15 Tot 58 3328 2.07 36 14 4 - 0 6 115 1625 0.929
Career 231 13020 2.69 97 91 26 0 20 14 583 6764 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Min 5 276 2.61 3 2 0 - 1 1 12 118 0.898
Career 5 276 2.61 3 2 0 0 1 1 12 118 0.898

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.