NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Drew Stafford
G A Pts
21 17 38
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 10/30/1985
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Latest News
Mar. 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Stafford scored his 20th goal on Thursday.
Analysis: It is the fourth time in his 10-year career he has reached that number.
Mar. 9 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 AM 北京时间10:57 AM MST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE12:57 ET - Stafford had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: His 18 goals are one shy of his total from last season.
Feb. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 AM 北京时间8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET - Stafford has been suspended by the NHL for one game for high-sticking Colorado defenseman Nick Holden in the second period of the Jets' 4-2 win on Saturday.
Analysis: Stafford, who has 16 goals and 12 assists in 49 games this season, was assessed a double-minor penalty for high-sticking. He forfeits $23,387.10 in salary under the punishment announced Monday by the league. The money goes to the Players' Emergency Assistance Fund.
Feb. 7 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET16:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST20:46 UAE11:46 ET - Stafford had two goals, including the go-ahead score, and an assist as the Jets beat the Colorado Avalanche 4-2 on Saturday night for just their second victory in the last seven games.
Analysis: He had one point in the previous five games.
Jan. 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET - Stafford (undisclosed) returned from a three-game absence Saturday against New Jersey.
Analysis: It's good news for the struggling Jets, as Stafford's 14 goals ranks second on the team.
Jan. 6 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 AM 北京时间11:40 AM MST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE13:40 ET - Stafford had two power-play goals Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals in three games.
Dec. 11 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Stafford tormented the lowly Jackets on Thursday.
Analysis: Stafford had a goal and two assists after he had two points in his previous seven games.
Dec. 3 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)15:33 ET - Stafford scored twice to lead the Jets to a 6-1 victory over the Toronto Maple Leafs on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Stafford ended a five-game goal drought that shows why he is unreliable.
Nov. 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Stafford broke a lengthy personal drought Wednesday, tallying two goals and an assist in Winnipeg's win against the Canucks.
Analysis: Stafford hadn't recorded a point in 11 straight games but is up to 10 on the season.
Oct. 10 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET4:57 GMT12:57 PM 北京时间9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE0:57 ET - Stafford had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Stafford had 43 points a season ago.
June 30 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 AM 北京时间11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE14:53 ET - Stafford is staying with the Winnipeg Jets, who have signed him to an $8.7-million, two-year contract.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Stafford had nine goals and 17 assists in 26 games with the Jets last season. Stafford was part of the trade that sent Evander Kane to the Buffalo Sabres.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.