NHL Hockey

#16
Andrew Ladd
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 12/12/1985
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Andrew Ladd had 17:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Andrew Ladd had an assist in 16:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ladd now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Andrew Ladd had an assist in 16:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ladd now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Andrew Ladd had 15:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Andrew Ladd scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ladd now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 29 6 5 11 0 4 3 0 0 43 13.95
2006-07 Car 65 11 10 21 1 46 2 0 3 109 10.09
2007-08 Car 43 9 9 18 9 31 0 0 1 76 11.84
2007-08 Chi 20 5 7 12 4 4 1 0 0 55 9.09
2007-08 Tot 63 14 16 30 13 35 1 0 1 131 10.69
2008-09 Chi 82 15 34 49 26 28 0 0 2 195 7.69
2009-10 Chi 82 17 21 38 2 67 0 0 1 148 11.49
2010-11 Atl 81 29 30 59 -10 39 9 2 2 195 14.87
2011-12 Wpg 82 28 22 50 -8 64 4 0 6 265 10.57
2012-13 Wpg 48 18 28 46 10 22 3 0 4 121 14.88
2013-14 Wpg 78 23 31 54 8 57 4 0 2 189 12.17
2014-15 Wpg 81 24 38 62 9 72 9 0 6 224 10.71
2015-16 Wpg 59 17 17 34 -10 39 7 2 2 143 11.89
2015-16 Chi 19 8 4 12 -3 6 3 0 1 38 21.05
2015-16 Tot 78 25 21 46 -13 45 10 2 3 181 13.81
2016-17 NYI 78 23 8 31 -14 45 3 1 4 142 16.20
2017-18 NYI 73 12 17 29 11 24 0 1 2 112 10.71
2018-19 NYI 26 3 8 11 3 16 0 0 0 34 8.82
2019-20 NYI 4 1 0 1 2 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
2021-22 Ari 51 7 5 12 -20 47 3 0 0 57 12.28
Career 1001 256 294 550 20 615 51 6 36 2151 11.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 17 2 3 5 0 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2008-09 Chi 17 3 1 4 3 12 0 0 1 35 8.57
2009-10 Chi 19 3 3 6 4 12 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Chi 7 1 1 2 -1 16 0 0 0 28 3.57
2019-20 NYI 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 65 9 9 18 2 48 0 0 2 112 8.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.