NHL Hockey

#16
Andrew Ladd
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 12/12/1985
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

News
Latest News
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Andrew Ladd had 17:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Andrew Ladd had an assist in 16:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ladd now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Andrew Ladd had an assist in 16:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ladd now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Andrew Ladd had 15:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Andrew Ladd scored one goal in 14:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ladd now has seven goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.