NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Andrew Ladd
G A Pts
13 17 30
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 12/12/1985
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 19 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET16:34 GMT12:34 AM 北京时间9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST20:34 UAE11:34 ET - Ladd had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He had not recorded a point in his previous four contests.
Dec. 6 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Ladd scored the opening goal in a 2-1 overtime win against Washington on Saturday.
Analysis: The Winnipeg captain has four of his eight goals in the past five games.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Ladd scored his sixth goal Saturday at Colorado.
Analysis: Ladd has two goals and two assists in his last four games after going four straight contests without a point.
Nov. 26 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET - Ladd had a goal and an assist Wednesday at Washington for his fourth multipoint effort this season.
Analysis: Ladd is up to five goals and 10 assists through 23 contests.
Nov. 11 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Ladd had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Ladd has been solid with 11 points.
Oct. 10 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:10 GMT11:10 PM 北京时间8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST19:10 UAE11:10 ET - Ladd had a goal and an assist in a 3-1 win over New Jersey on Friday.
Analysis: He has started the season with three points in two Winnipeg wins.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 29 6 5 11 0 4 3 0 0 43 13.95
2006-07 Car 65 11 10 21 1 46 2 0 3 109 10.09
2007-08 Car 43 9 9 18 9 31 0 0 1 76 11.84
2007-08 Chi 20 5 7 12 4 4 1 0 0 55 9.09
2007-08 Tot 63 14 16 30 13 35 1 0 1 131 10.69
2008-09 Chi 82 15 34 49 26 28 0 0 2 195 7.69
2009-10 Chi 82 17 21 38 2 67 0 0 1 148 11.49
2010-11 Atl 81 29 30 59 -10 39 9 2 2 195 14.87
2011-12 Wpg 82 28 22 50 -8 64 4 0 6 265 10.57
2012-13 Wpg 48 18 28 46 10 22 3 0 4 121 14.88
2013-14 Wpg 78 23 31 54 8 57 4 0 2 189 12.17
2014-15 Wpg 81 24 38 62 9 72 9 0 6 224 10.71
2015-16 Wpg 53 13 17 30 -9 30 6 0 2 126 10.32
Career 744 198 252 450 42 464 41 2 29 1746 11.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 17 2 3 5 0 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2008-09 Chi 17 3 1 4 3 12 0 0 1 35 8.57
2009-10 Chi 19 3 3 6 4 12 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 57 8 8 16 4 32 0 0 2 84 9.52

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.