NHL Hockey

#71
Evgeni Malkin
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had 20:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Evgeni Malkin scored one goal in 19:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Malkin now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had an assist in 13:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Malkin now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had two assists in 18:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Malkin now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had 18:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Evgeni Malkin had 14:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Evgeni Malkin scored one goal in 20:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Malkin now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 6 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Evgeni Malkin scored one goal in 18:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Malkin now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.