NHL Hockey

#8
Alex Ovechkin
G A Pts
29 29 58
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1985
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had 16:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-0 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had 22:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had 24:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored two goals in 21:46 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ovechkin now has 29 goals on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had an assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ovechkin now has 29 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 21:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ovechkin now has 27 goals on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 21:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ovechkin now has 26 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 19:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ovechkin now has 25 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Was 81 52 54 106 2 52 21 3 5 425 12.24
2006-07 Was 82 46 46 92 -19 52 16 0 8 392 11.73
2007-08 Was 82 65 47 112 28 40 22 0 11 446 14.57
2008-09 Was 79 56 54 110 8 72 19 1 10 528 10.61
2009-10 Was 72 50 59 109 45 89 13 0 7 368 13.59
2010-11 Was 79 32 53 85 24 41 7 0 11 367 8.72
2011-12 Was 78 38 27 65 -8 26 13 0 3 303 12.54
2012-13 Was 48 32 24 56 2 36 16 0 4 220 14.55
2013-14 Was 78 51 28 79 -35 48 24 0 10 386 13.21
2014-15 Was 81 53 28 81 10 58 25 0 11 395 13.42
2015-16 Was 79 50 21 71 21 53 19 0 8 398 12.56
2016-17 Was 82 33 36 69 6 50 17 0 7 313 10.54
2017-18 Was 82 49 38 87 3 32 17 0 7 355 13.80
2018-19 Was 81 51 38 89 7 40 18 0 5 338 15.09
2019-20 Was 68 48 19 67 -12 30 13 0 3 311 15.43
2020-21 Was 45 24 18 42 -7 12 9 0 6 182 13.19
2021-22 Was 45 29 29 58 15 6 7 1 3 208 13.94
Career 1242 759 619 1378 90 737 276 5 119 5935 12.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Was 7 4 5 9 -1 0 1 0 2 37 10.81
2008-09 Was 14 11 10 21 10 8 3 0 1 90 12.22
2009-10 Was 7 5 5 10 5 0 1 0 0 34 14.71
2010-11 Was 9 5 5 10 -1 10 1 0 1 34 14.71
2011-12 Was 14 5 4 9 -2 8 2 0 1 50 10.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 1 2 -2 4 1 0 0 30 3.33
2014-15 Was 14 5 4 9 -3 6 1 0 0 61 8.20
2015-16 Was 12 5 7 12 3 2 3 0 1 62 8.06
2016-17 Was 13 5 3 8 -4 8 2 0 0 49 10.20
2017-18 Was 24 15 12 27 8 8 6 0 2 99 15.15
2018-19 Was 7 4 5 9 -2 19 3 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Was 8 4 1 5 -1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33
2020-21 Was 5 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 20 10.00
Career 141 71 64 135 8 77 27 0 10 618 11.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.