NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Rene Bourque
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 12/10/1981
Position: RWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Lac La Biche, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 24 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Bourque has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The journeyman is not a fantasy factor.
Mar. 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET - Bourque had two goals Saturday.
Analysis: The journeyman is not a fantasy threat.
Mar. 7 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have added left wing Rene Bourque on emergency recall from their American Hockey League affiliate in Springfield, Massachusetts.
Analysis: The 33-year-old Bourque was acquired Monday along with center William Karlsson and a 2015 second-round pick from the Anaheim Ducks in exchange for defenseman James Wisniewski and a 2015 third-round pick. Bourque, who has two goals and eight assists in 43 games this season, has 144 goals and 142 assists in 603 career NHL games with Anaheim, Montreal, Calgary and Chicago.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 77 16 18 34 3 56 4 0 2 180 8.89
2006-07 Chi 44 7 10 17 -4 38 2 1 1 82 8.54
2007-08 Chi 62 10 14 24 6 42 0 5 2 103 9.71
2008-09 Cgy 58 21 19 40 18 70 0 1 0 149 14.09
2009-10 Cgy 73 27 31 58 7 88 6 4 5 215 12.56
2010-11 Cgy 80 27 23 50 -17 42 6 1 6 218 12.39
2011-12 Cgy 38 13 3 16 -3 41 3 0 1 91 14.29
2011-12 Mon 38 5 3 8 -16 27 0 1 0 67 7.46
2011-12 Tot 76 18 6 24 -19 68 3 1 1 158 11.39
2012-13 Mon 27 7 6 13 -1 32 2 0 1 63 11.11
2013-14 Mon 63 9 7 16 -1 32 3 0 2 118 7.63
2014-15 Mon 13 0 2 2 -9 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
2014-15 Anh 30 2 6 8 -4 12 1 0 0 44 4.55
2014-15 Cls 8 4 0 4 -2 4 1 0 1 23 17.39
2014-15 Tot 51 6 8 14 -15 22 2 0 1 85 7.06
Career 611 148 142 290 -23 490 28 13 21 1371 10.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cgy 5 1 0 1 -2 22 0 0 0 12 8.33
2012-13 Mon 5 2 1 3 -1 10 1 0 0 17 11.76
2013-14 Mon 17 8 3 11 4 27 0 0 2 51 15.69
Career 27 11 4 15 1 59 1 0 2 80 13.75

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.