NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Tim Conboy
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Jan. 12 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET-The Hurricanes recalled Conboy and forward Brandon Nolan from their AHL affiliate in Albany on Saturday after placing Glen Wesley on injured reserve due to an illness.
Analysis: Both Nolan and Conboy were expected to play Saturday night against Colorado. Conboy, signed last summer by Carolina as a free agent, has yet to make his NHL debut.
Jun. 3 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET-The Carolina Hurricanes agreed to terms for a one-year contract Tuesday with Conboy.
Analysis: Conboy will enter his fourth full professional season in the fall. He played last year with Albany of the AHL, totaling three goals and seven assists in 75 games.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.