NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Marc Methot
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 6/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 16 8:06 AM PT9:06 AM MT10:06 AM CT11:06 AM ET16:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST20:06 UAE11:06 ET - The Ottawa Senators have signed defenseman Marc Methot to a $19.6 million, four-year contract extension. The team said Monday that the deal includes a modified 10-team no-trade list.
Analysis: Methot has appeared in just 17 games during an injury-plagued season and has five assists. In 414 NHL games, the Ottawa native has 15 goals and 75 assists.
Feb. 1 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 AM 北京时间4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET - Methot recorded the first three-point performance of his career Saturday.
Analysis: After managing only two points this injury-riddled season, Methot broke through for three assists in Ottawa's win over Arizona.
Dec. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET4:28 GMT12:28 AM 北京时间9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE23:28 ET - Methot returned to the lineup Thursday.
Analysis: Methot missed the previous 13 games with a back injury.
Oct. 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 AM 北京时间8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET - Methot made his season debut Thursday.
Analysis: Methot was battling a back injury.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.